Soccer »World » Club Friendly » 2016

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷v5KOlhEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷04World 005......0040000000153000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fLG64cY2¬AD÷1480082400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AIK (Swe)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIK¬AE÷AIK (Swe)¬WU÷aik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalkurd (Swe)¬WV÷dalkurd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8Rs4XdI¬AD÷1479920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enskede (Swe)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENS¬AE÷Enskede (Swe)¬WU÷enskede¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DJU¬AF÷Djurgarden (Swe)¬WV÷djurgarden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZv0TH5A¬AD÷1479819600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Berlin (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chemnitzer (Ger)¬WV÷chemnitzer¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Berlin (Ger)¬WU÷union-berlin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIC25wJd¬AD÷1479477600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AIK (Swe)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIK¬AE÷AIK (Swe)¬WU÷aik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VPS¬AF÷VPS (Fin)¬WV÷vps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cdmlkvl5¬AD÷1479214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Imotski (Cro)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IMO¬AE÷Imotski (Cro)¬WU÷imotski¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAJ¬AF÷Hajduk Split (Cro)¬WV÷hajduk-split¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zi8HuWmd¬AD÷1478959200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Puskas Academy (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puskas Academy (Hun)¬WU÷puskas-academy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OSI¬AF÷Osijek (Cro)¬WV÷osijek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJI0r3Y4¬AD÷1478952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Besiktas (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas (Tur)¬WU÷besiktas¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALK¬AF÷AZ Alkmaar (Ned)¬WV÷az-alkmaar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0zA0RQE¬AD÷1478948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw (Pol)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw (Pol)¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec (Pol)¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgcwOI7t¬AD÷1478941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa (Rus)¬WV÷ufa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkw3zyCG¬AD÷1478937600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alashkert (Arm)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alashkert (Arm)¬WU÷alashkert¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banants Yerevan (Arm)¬WV÷banants-yerevan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bL1QqcRr¬AD÷1478893500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevilla (Esp)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1478903278|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors (Arg)¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevilla (Esp)¬WU÷sevilla¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hY5BSbaP¬AD÷1478887200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dudelange (Lux)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUD¬AE÷Dudelange (Lux)¬WU÷dudelange¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metz (Fra)¬WV÷metz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILOk8IkA¬AD÷1478885400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷VfL Osnabruck (Ger)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1478906934|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSN¬AE÷VfL Osnabruck (Ger)¬WU÷vfl-osnabruck¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SV¬AF÷SV Werder Bremen (Ger)¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iLolpeD¬AD÷1478883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hannover (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannover (Ger)¬WU÷hannover¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷Jena (Ger)¬WV÷jena¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0MskQu7¬AD÷1478883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Videoton (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VID¬AE÷Videoton (Hun)¬WU÷videoton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan (Srb)¬WV÷partizan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vJP4e7I¬AD÷1478872800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dijon (Fra)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Creteil (Fra)¬WV÷creteil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷DIJ¬AE÷Dijon (Fra)¬WU÷dijon¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVHT3FMO¬AD÷1478872800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬WU÷sturm-graz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Haladas (Hun)¬WV÷haladas¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3OK5yhC¬AD÷1478871000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chievo (Ita)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo (Ita)¬WU÷chievo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NK¬AF÷NK Olimpija Ljubljana (Slo)¬WV÷o-ljubljana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23q9hana¬AD÷1478869200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Sofia (Bul)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Lok. Sofia (Bul)¬WU÷lok-sofia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad (Bul)¬WV÷pirin-blagoevgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PRxj6Q0¬AD÷1478869200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wurzburger Kickers (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Wurzburger Kickers (Ger)¬WU÷wurzburger-kickers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regensburg (Ger)¬WV÷regensburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldJdqqJb¬AD÷1478867400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viktoria Berlin (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Berlin (Ger)¬WU÷viktoria-berlin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin (Ger)¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcQmo5ln¬AD÷1478802600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fola (Lux)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOL¬AE÷Fola (Lux)¬WU÷fola¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleroi (Bel)¬WV÷charleroi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVPo9bz4¬AD÷1478800800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karbach (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷1.¬AF÷1. FSV Mainz 05 (Ger)¬WV÷mainz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karbach (Ger)¬WU÷karbach¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJDVmfOl¬AD÷1478799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FSV Frankfurt (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FSV¬AE÷FSV Frankfurt (Ger)¬WU÷fsv-frankfurt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt (Ger)¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6RqnoZu¬AD÷1478799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vaduz (Lie)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAD¬AE÷Vaduz (Lie)¬WU÷vaduz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZUR¬AF÷Zurich (Sui)¬WV÷zurich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdTj8uvJ¬AD÷1478795400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munich 1860 (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt (Ger)¬WV÷ingolstadt¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich 1860 (Ger)¬WU÷munich-1860¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6o7vnYh1¬AD÷1478790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen (Ger)¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Koln (Ger)¬WV÷fortuna-koln¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NXPynQ9¬AD÷1478786400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Torino (Ita)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torino (Ita)¬WU÷torino¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bra (Ita)¬WV÷bra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHPtUyHm¬AD÷1478782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arminia Bielefeld (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Arminia Bielefeld (Ger)¬WU÷arminia-bielefeld¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke II (Ger)¬WV÷schalke¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uk3G5hnE¬AD÷1478782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hoffenheim (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOF¬AE÷Hoffenheim (Ger)¬WU÷hoffenheim¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim (Ger)¬WV÷heidenheim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo8eBWyJ¬AD÷1478782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jablonec (Cze)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1478804800|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JAB¬AE÷Jablonec (Cze)¬WU÷jablonec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsnzSslO¬AD÷1478777400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utrecht (Ned)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTR¬AE÷Utrecht (Ned)¬WU÷utrecht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷WAA¬AF÷Waalwijk (Ned)¬WV÷waalwijk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWYLxSA3¬AD÷1478775600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osasuna (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Osasuna (Esp)¬WU÷osasuna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷EIB¬AF÷Eibar (Esp)¬WV÷eibar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480839311
3730
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷v5KOlhEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷04World 005......0040000000153000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷feByfsNE¬AD÷1499950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC (Aus)¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal (Eng)¬WV÷arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niZ4xFis¬AD÷1500123600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WS Wanderers (Aus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal (Eng)¬WV÷arsenal¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers (Aus)¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480839311
2
Note: Club Friendly live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Club Friendly 2016 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Club Friendly 2016 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Club Friendly 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Club Friendly 2016 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.