Soccer »South Africa » Telkom Knockout » 2016

Telkom Knockout
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZEE÷t6G9wMZN¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷UPuHpwPi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pINybJaN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷04South Africa012Africa0030000000153000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vNihdvwb¬AD÷1480176000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷db2mcKNi¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLyMjo0G¬AD÷1478437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqsHiRpA¬AD÷1478370600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngrDh7V3¬AD÷1478361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWr9gmGc¬AD÷1478350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9f2JQL3¬AD÷1477584000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfCt2PjT¬AD÷1477227600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plE7cqap¬AD÷1477227600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvDBd3Ej¬AD÷1477160100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmebK66c¬AD÷1477160100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqifLnii¬AD÷1477141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0g6IpyA¬AD÷1477072800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4Dx35yN¬AD÷1476898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480779529
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZEE÷t6G9wMZN¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷UPuHpwPi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pINybJaN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷04South Africa012Africa0030000000153000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WU9huOjJ¬AD÷1481385600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480779529
1
Note: Telkom Knockout live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Telkom Knockout 2016 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Telkom Knockout 2016 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Telkom Knockout 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Telkom Knockout 2016 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 10.12. Cape Town City - Supersport Utd