FlashScore.ca: NRC 2019 Scores, Standings

Rugby Union Australia

NRC
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC - Playoffs¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷xUBMwDF8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CUGFn1MM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷09Australia 009tralia0350000000001000NRC - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷QZB9YQWk¬AD÷1571544000¬ADE÷1571544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fijian Drua¬JB÷Y5F5bhOc¬WV÷fijian-drua¬AH÷27¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷fFG1aY8i¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬~AA÷xAFDXpnd¬AD÷1571457600¬ADE÷1571457600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷2uK9cCw4¬WU÷western-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷tWIDdWhA¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AH÷38¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷OQ7Ivg02¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CUGFn1MM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷09Australia 009tralia0350000000001000NRC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷MBxsIuUM¬AD÷1570856400¬ADE÷1570856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷0WGPbyB6¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬JB÷f7VSceQC¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AH÷21¬~AA÷vmmxJLEG¬AD÷1570849200¬ADE÷1570849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬JA÷vHSG0ctf¬WU÷fijian-drua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷MuILaHe0¬WV÷queensland-country¬AH÷24¬~AA÷0dlYJ1aA¬AD÷1570842000¬ADE÷1570842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬JA÷WjP82JBs¬WU÷sydney-rays¬AG÷33¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Force¬JB÷QDOC1wRm¬WV÷western-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬~AA÷WMqUKsp4¬AD÷1570777200¬ADE÷1570777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷xj7zLRR8¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬JB÷fR1uKosF¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AH÷19¬~AA÷hWpQLNUc¬AD÷1570345200¬ADE÷1570345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷pdKlcOZ1¬WU÷western-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷ba8WL7C2¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AH÷31¬~AA÷A7eLM3Fi¬AD÷1570338000¬ADE÷1570338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬JA÷jcRuap5k¬WU÷queensland-country¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬JB÷YLGpb4Ke¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AH÷14¬~AA÷d4iHNq0o¬AD÷1570258800¬ADE÷1570258800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬JA÷KEzA46sS¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬AG÷36¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fijian Drua¬JB÷C6Sy0Qkq¬WV÷fijian-drua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬~AA÷r13Zb0Np¬AD÷1570240800¬ADE÷1570240800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷ban16SCF¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷tOy65nSL¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AH÷26¬~AA÷thH73tFT¬AD÷1569733200¬ADE÷1569733200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬JA÷jZrg8lr3¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Force¬JB÷pdrc78c9¬WV÷western-force¬AH÷24¬~AA÷0t0A4MaN¬AD÷1569726000¬ADE÷1569726000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬JA÷CjvEpojd¬WU÷sydney-rays¬AG÷26¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬JB÷Crpk9USd¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬~AA÷Mk1652pH¬AD÷1569650400¬ADE÷1569650400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬JA÷vwt6n7Lq¬WU÷queensland-country¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷YauAoRzj¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AH÷26¬~
30
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC - Playoffs¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷xUBMwDF8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CUGFn1MM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷09Australia 009tralia0350000000001000NRC - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Eool4A8q¬AD÷1572062400¬ADE÷1572062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷4QgUQ1cg¬WU÷western-force¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷rHhYPLCa¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AN÷n¬~
1
Settings
Note: Follow all NRC 2019 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, brackets, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find NRC 2019 scores and brackets on FlashScore.ca NRC 2019 page, or click on the rugby scores page to see all today's rugby scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!