FlashScore.ca: NRC 2019 Scores, Standings

Rugby Union Australia

NRC
2019
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷OQ7Ivg02¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CUGFn1MM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷09Australia 009tralia0350000000183000NRC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷d8we6NDD¬AD÷1567216800¬ADE÷1567216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬JA÷SOkTpZSs¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷foMPqgrl¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APtxV6jE¬AD÷1567222200¬ADE÷1567222200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬JA÷YyLTrDcf¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷SbKXsXC0¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGutUQ5K¬AD÷1567227600¬ADE÷1567227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷t2OysiS6¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fijian Drua¬JB÷OQDttBsD¬WV÷fijian-drua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvVpTpLQ¬AD÷1567234800¬ADE÷1567234800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷2HCpuVdJ¬WU÷western-force¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷l6UimSlt¬WV÷queensland-country¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80MCO4Ts¬AD÷1567825200¬ADE÷1567825200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Force¬JB÷ALI0o6Jh¬WV÷western-force¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬JA÷SdTenn4n¬WU÷fijian-drua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NLGNOrl¬AD÷1567836000¬ADE÷1567836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬JA÷MeM4pQYb¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬JB÷GIL8qpl5¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEKKMrbf¬AD÷1567911600¬ADE÷1567911600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷f9KCr43B¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷CpFHsOIH¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkFPL2D0¬AD÷1567918800¬ADE÷1567918800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷pbDPu2mU¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬JA÷jyELtrYN¬WU÷queensland-country¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtETKMS6¬AD÷1568426400¬ADE÷1568426400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬JA÷MJ4iyMeo¬WU÷sydney-rays¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷QiVXqEao¬WV÷queensland-country¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2DXJtrD¬AD÷1568433600¬ADE÷1568433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷4rUyqYEi¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷C8TurhUc¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwHyJ0cJ¬AD÷1568440800¬ADE÷1568440800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬JA÷jaSqsCq4¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fijian Drua¬JB÷YNHltWbA¬WV÷fijian-drua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6sB6Gu¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷nRLhujEG¬WU÷western-force¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬JB÷tlLdvATM¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz5oAQVo¬AD÷1569031200¬ADE÷1569031200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬JA÷KvK0wUrT¬WU÷fijian-drua¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷0Y1TYmip¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AN÷n¬~
28
Settings
Note: Follow all NRC 2019 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, brackets, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find NRC 2019 scores and brackets on FlashScore.ca NRC 2019 page, or click on the rugby scores page to see all today's rugby scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!