FlashScore.ca: Leumit League 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer Israel

Leumit League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷KORgCTxD¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ImadYpo5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0010000000001000Leumit Leagu013League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷A56W8CAm¬AD÷1583773200¬ADE÷1583773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583779996¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷Op8hGwTf¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷2y7dFcr1¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vuBz8WPg¬AD÷1583773200¬ADE÷1583773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583779896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷WAB0EHc7¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷A1A4DyDD¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷M3vAiBuD¬AD÷1583773200¬ADE÷1583773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583780165¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷OOWH30qk¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷2FVL2Kbe¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QXUaEYnQ¬AD÷1583499600¬ADE÷1583499600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583506359¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷WnTDNLzL¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷AwSHMujR¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0fwEjVfJ¬AD÷1583499600¬ADE÷1583499600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583506518¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷pvLQ1vE1¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷bsPU0bT7¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IV9v7ju0¬AD÷1583499600¬ADE÷1583499600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583506305¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JA÷C6lmxLkE¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷MFGGKhKt¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EcReFEXJ¬AD÷1583499600¬ADE÷1583499600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583506403¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷CpDCPs68¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷jyCGO1LE¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WE7S9hes¬AD÷1583499600¬ADE÷1583499600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583506412¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷SIEqIabr¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷tMImHJDl¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nN7E2ylE¬AD÷1582894800¬ADE÷1582894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582901603¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷lUKm0Rxc¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷2XOiaoh3¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WEocfDef¬AD÷1582894800¬ADE÷1582894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582901421¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷vJZVC4M2¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷I9YZBOy9¬WV÷ashkelon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QD6I1e3K¬AD÷1582894800¬ADE÷1582894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582901595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JB÷OnD0cPMF¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷pdEdb579¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zmhldZQs¬AD÷1582894800¬ADE÷1582894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582901586¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷GplyiNaq¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷UmhujsFk¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Sq5hiQ6¬AD÷1582894800¬ADE÷1582894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582901495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷httn9MLR¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷fkSD4tUr¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Qyo1gXA0¬AD÷1582894800¬ADE÷1582894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582901432¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷CWXwBriF¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JB÷AHjsA26L¬WV÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IBsgegtl¬AD÷1582894800¬ADE÷1582894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582901512¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷21jmlLq2¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷NOF¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷OAiqk1Ue¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Yw6M0FIQ¬AD÷1582894800¬ADE÷1582894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582901908¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷WCC4dqxM¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷A3B8e3iS¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xhQNuEt1¬AD÷1582563600¬ADE÷1582563600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582570301¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷WhlNq6hG¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷rTiRrQ7M¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pfoqmdlR¬AD÷1582563600¬ADE÷1582563600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582570343¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷GIinrgHB¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷f9jjsDWH¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n9SulxZK¬AD÷1582563600¬ADE÷1582563600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582570383¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷A5MopFna¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷ldLkqZ15¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
224
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: Leumit League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Leumit League 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Leumit League 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Leumit League 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Leumit League 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!