FlashScore.ca: Leumit League 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Israel

Leumit League
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Promotion Group¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷EqIdaFwm¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷MihOHrkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷04Israel 006Israel0010000000319000Leumit Leagu031 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷lUMRxLkT¬AD÷1558368000¬ADE÷1558368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558374709¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷f1QwQGrm¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷dG7zRdTt¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷fBafYvbp¬AD÷1558368000¬ADE÷1558368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558375012¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷lOPsPzbg¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HNI¬AF÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JB÷SEOoOfDa¬WV÷h-nazareth-illit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rXJJvsLG¬AD÷1558368000¬ADE÷1558368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558374980¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷pxvI8FDC¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬JB÷OSxM7ZSI¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xfJNw1zN¬AD÷1558368000¬ADE÷1558368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558374733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷CrW3WI5J¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷jZU7VxLP¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n5QAt3j4¬AD÷1557493200¬ADE÷1557493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557499928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷Gdn1CcEm¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷fmo5BHTg¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EiS2rPLi¬AD÷1557493200¬ADE÷1557493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557499764¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬JA÷QBuUJuMD¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷vFqYIayK¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8ER6sqyb¬AD÷1557493200¬ADE÷1557493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth Illit¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557499934¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HNI¬AE÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JA÷YyqxIJjQ¬WU÷h-nazareth-illit¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷zoV3Dwas¬WV÷ashkelon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4tLFuN5A¬AD÷1557493200¬ADE÷1557493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557499922¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷2DlD9eb6¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷lAp9Ayq0¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷hzH0bZhg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷MihOHrkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷04Israel 006Israel0010000000325000Leumit Leagu032 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷88A1KIY8¬AD÷1558098000¬ADE÷1558098000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558104832¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷KUAiHt18¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷YXEeG0GE¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷f56cLbJ2¬AD÷1558098000¬ADE÷1558098000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558104609¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JA÷vZX4gw91¬WU÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JB÷IPW8hcO7¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷t2IFdFt2¬AD÷1558098000¬ADE÷1558098000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558104786¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷hIZdeavk¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷W8Y0fJge¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jXa6JxlF¬AD÷1558098000¬ADE÷1558098000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558104715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷SfEaFKVK¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷6oD3EvoR¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pzP6byCk¬AD÷1557763200¬ADE÷1557763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557769532¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷0KfI2snF¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JB÷vBgM111L¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2BJBceRe¬AD÷1557763200¬ADE÷1557763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557770074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JA÷YXhQ0LGR¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷AgphduPr¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l4wy4clS¬AD÷1557763200¬ADE÷1557763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557769876¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷vF9Nt0Pe¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷jkDRuKv2¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6qQ2aHdq¬AD÷1557763200¬ADE÷1557763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557769812¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷4h1943H2¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷rq0D3NW8¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷ncG4cg8a¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷MihOHrkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷04Israel 006Israel0010000000326000Leumit Leagu026gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷zwVO79pQ¬AD÷1559145600¬ADE÷1559145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559152482¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬JA÷YawElbWI¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷YiqkDs9J¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 3-4. Aggregate: 4-7.¬~AA÷dnWK8kVJ¬AD÷1558890900¬ADE÷1558890900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558897648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷0nu6jK16¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷f9vAkvHC¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
1
1560796854
298
fixtures
1
1560796854
0
Settings
Note: Leumit League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Leumit League 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Leumit League 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Leumit League 2018/2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Leumit League 2018/2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!