FlashScore.ca: Leumit League 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer Israel

Leumit League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷KORgCTxD¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ImadYpo5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0010000000183000Leumit Leagu013League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷l45QOiVS¬AD÷1566489600¬ADE÷1566489600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566496495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷pdns8NOK¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷bajo7svR¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KnddJVhj¬AD÷1566489600¬ADE÷1566489600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566496555¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HNI¬AF÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JB÷jcVPaaW0¬WV÷h-nazareth-illit¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷C6WL0uHf¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷MiE9SZV3¬AD÷1566489600¬ADE÷1566489600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566496242¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷rBjskrIr¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷t24FgO9R¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷bwe0Ik8d¬AD÷1566489600¬ADE÷1566489600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566496319¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷YLKUbJo7¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷pdOYcw1D¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f5CHQD0G¬AD÷1566489600¬ADE÷1566489600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566496344¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷Yaqfnt21¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷Cjrbo0H7¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
5
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷KORgCTxD¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ImadYpo5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0010000000183000Leumit Leagu013League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷6uGLPXFM¬AD÷1566835200¬ADE÷1566835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷CrlZ9qf8¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷jZnw939E¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0rDDRgoA¬AD÷1566835200¬ADE÷1566835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷QZunl2Xl¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JB÷vwpjmMne¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jDihKBwp¬AD÷1566835200¬ADE÷1566835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷4tTD21nr¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷rXRH1L1l¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷y¬~AA÷joVKLOEl¬AD÷1567094400¬ADE÷1567094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷CO3RHXin¬WV÷ashkelon¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷bLaNIDxt¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rZrsZpc¬AD÷1567094400¬ADE÷1567094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷baCGMMwE¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷zPZq5f8t¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBYSJ2q1¬AD÷1567094400¬ADE÷1567094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷2DdvFVy5¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷t4erEkiB¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88xiuDF9¬AD÷1567094400¬ADE÷1567094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷vHW01C75¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷QDSd2hha¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eowmtg03¬AD÷1567094400¬ADE÷1567094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth Illit¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HNI¬AE÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JA÷h0Ul4ENn¬WU÷h-nazareth-illit¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷WjTh3Yxg¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfWGM4ar¬AD÷1567353600¬ADE÷1567353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷f7ZCbAiO¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JB÷YcYGcU6U¬WV÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8UOKrUf¬AD÷1567440000¬ADE÷1567440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JA÷6o3VGi7h¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷px2ZFBMb¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nayevXUF¬AD÷1567440000¬ADE÷1567440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷MuM50WMB¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷0WK9ajxI¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tGJtQjE¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷KlT4VjMo¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JB÷buS8UAyh¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2g2Y1bf¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷KA4urU5i¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬WN÷HNI¬AF÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JB÷b13qslLc¬WV÷h-nazareth-illit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzOXIMb7¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷zRfnD96H¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷n1bjCTLN¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ue4Sv4LQ¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷lUKLR8LA¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷SKJPQSzH¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXENup6K¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷t4HDTUjb¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷f7LHSl64¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lefzOTs¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷8WzNPnjN¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷nNZQO65T¬WV÷sakhnin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBfbZsql¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷42MhKQDp¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷I5QdJpTj¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQMyItED¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷UPmeBmyU¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷WYZM67qo¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~
235
Settings
Note: Leumit League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Leumit League 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Leumit League 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Leumit League 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Leumit League 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!