FlashScore.ca: Liga Alef South 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Israel

Liga Alef South
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Alef South¬ZEE÷8SxszNrD¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷xGWPVYTu¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷O84vZZVb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8SxszNrD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/liga-alef-south/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0030000000001000Liga Alef So015 South000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷E5LqkanF¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷MacoK0a8¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JB÷z31kJKEE¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdKmlJ1L¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JA÷UP0gIvUK¬WU÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Jaffa¬JB÷8GacHbqR¬WV÷maccabi-jaffa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJJimwHR¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JA÷Q91OCIir¬WU÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬WN÷MS¬AF÷MS Ironi Kuseife¬JB÷400SBx7l¬WV÷ms-ironi-kuseife¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nkp8iM4¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holon Yermiyahu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holon Yermiyahu¬JA÷MBsnTvnd¬WU÷holon-yermiyahu¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷zFVTiOOd¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDpt9X6b¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JA÷zeqvV0Hq¬WU÷ironi-or-yehuda¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷rLrrUKWk¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUQvjuX8¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬JB÷8d93eHM7¬WV÷maccabi-shaarayim¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷U5Aadc71¬WU÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MoxADih¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Dimona¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIM¬AE÷SC Dimona¬JA÷48M6m9XA¬WU÷fc-dimona¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷bVLAnTnH¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcdXAgxn¬AD÷1602932400¬ADE÷1602932400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Azor¬JB÷j5I2lkI4¬WV÷hapoel-azor¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬JA÷drJbkV2b¬WU÷shimshon-kafr-qasim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwll7ByB¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Azor¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Azor¬JA÷lIZXjrv3¬WU÷hapoel-azor¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷ruZyj2g9¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sndd5k6N¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷Ueylm0wS¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JB÷nyOFrKoq¬WV÷ironi-or-yehuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷630OsHvk¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Jaffa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Jaffa¬JA÷6m3v9zi7¬WU÷maccabi-jaffa¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JB÷pv2r8f6D¬WV÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1wg6VjH¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬JA÷MVXukM8F¬WU÷m-herzliya¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JB÷j5xpltOL¬WV÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfaStyfe¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JA÷YgeQWwqE¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷AJIgFBDt¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvBJrcPr¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Ironi Kuseife¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MS¬AE÷MS Ironi Kuseife¬JA÷bNaWAdMf¬WU÷ms-ironi-kuseife¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷CQ3zAGy1¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVDVue91¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷4tIcEVSn¬WU÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷GGL1Dkrg¬WV÷ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9e049LT¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬JA÷bBRJsv1k¬WU÷shimshon-kafr-qasim¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷SC Dimona¬JB÷hYQNtbGe¬WV÷fc-dimona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRPENWLi¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷6eLL1ahL¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷0IKP0J7R¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILCZvFO7¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷AwL5C9ca¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬JB÷lUJ9BTC5¬WV÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQjI3b18¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JA÷I3ODAmSB¬WU÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JB÷dfNH97sI¬WV÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTfM2IGE¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JA÷jHML8RdO¬WU÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JB÷4KQP7oCU¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPIkojos¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷tt2VSUst¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Jaffa¬JB÷KW0ZRlcn¬WV÷maccabi-jaffa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmPIMjyb¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holon Yermiyahu¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holon Yermiyahu¬JA÷2R6idwGr¬WU÷holon-yermiyahu¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷d2LfecVl¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zRAOC6o¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JA÷bVHD3LN8¬WU÷ironi-or-yehuda¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬JB÷hhHH2uwF¬WV÷shimshon-kafr-qasim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIsSaTTp¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Dimona¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIM¬AE÷SC Dimona¬JA÷WOPRuIV1¬WU÷fc-dimona¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Azor¬JB÷KvJ94182¬WV÷hapoel-azor¬AN÷n¬~
144
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Liga Alef South live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Liga Alef South 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Liga Alef South 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Liga Alef South 2020/2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Liga Alef South 2020/2021 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!