FlashScore.ca: State Cup 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer Israel

State Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷IJiiBM5j¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ahva Shaab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHV¬AE÷Ahva Shaab¬JA÷h2GsKL75¬WU÷maccabi-ahva-shaab¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Sderot¬JB÷MyLoJuNB¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-sderot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUQbU1CS¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kaukab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬JB÷Meirl0Mo¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malachi¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JA÷8h30PGqo¬WU÷hapoel-kaukab¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMHQPLKq¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷YVfnmKyh¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷Shfjnvib¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMuZZ5ri¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷0SJkIaxI¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬JB÷fkJgHJiO¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFxjWNsG¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬JA÷4dEMWbiB¬WU÷m-ironi-kiryat¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷bJDQVI6H¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlZsYqD3¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷O4c7zshn¬WU÷ms-tira¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei HaGolan VeHaGalil¬JB÷IuCAZ07h¬WV÷bnei-hagolan-vehagalil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5yfVscM¬AD÷1572357600¬ADE÷1572357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷xACUUxMN¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷6qHYTdyU¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uYoX3S9¬AD÷1572357600¬ADE÷1572357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷dWAEYKMb¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷jgAIXvx5¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQqwZPcc¬AD÷1572369000¬ADE÷1572369000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷8hNcGw7U¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Ramat Gan¬JB÷pEb3yNxt¬WV÷beitar-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zGYNakd¬AD÷1572369300¬ADE÷1572369300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷8We6rdjN¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷E9d2qxyH¬WU÷ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vThmC2jp¬AD÷1572369600¬ADE÷1572369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Kfar-Saba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Kfar-Saba¬JA÷KlIZLswg¬WU÷beitar-kfar-saba¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷EBHwL1ha¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llZSGrrT¬AD÷1572369900¬ADE÷1572369900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷EiFRN38t¬WU÷m-nazareth¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷8EEVMNNn¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqHUOuzj¬AD÷1572370500¬ADE÷1572370500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷6qgfob64¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷zJcbpILA¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppIP7htn¬AD÷1572543900¬ADE÷1572543900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JA÷U9xbT2ZN¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷80y2SMlU¬WV÷sakhnin¬AN÷n¬~
14
Settings
Note: State Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow State Cup 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall State Cup 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find State Cup 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca State Cup 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!