FlashScore.ca: State Cup 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Israel

State Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷tAI3y9CR¬AD÷1594662300¬ADE÷1594662300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1594669122¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷nLi7l2Ja¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷2Pusm9S0-OMYiez9r.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷YHm3kr4g¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷MH6GxSQq-GdRntvNK.png¬AM÷Neutral location - Bloomfield Stadium.¬~AA÷Sxu3gDtD¬AD÷1591810200¬ADE÷1591810200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591820656¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Yehuda¬JB÷AJfzqXUs¬WV÷yehuda¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷W67EOzle-lQBWCAMf.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷8A88mDMQ¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷MH6GxSQq-GdRntvNK.png¬~AA÷xlnjdFdf¬AD÷1591723800¬ADE÷1591723800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591730977¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷vHDASBp1¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷2Pusm9S0-OMYiez9r.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷0QE6TiVf¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷QmX88KWH-hCmKUtlM.png¬~AA÷2sOYxltN¬AD÷1583777700¬ADE÷1583777700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583784497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷vqv6vnHm¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷MH6GxSQq-GdRntvNK.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷pMv2uS1s¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷f7kWiQ7k-ELlGVMYF.png¬~AA÷tYMxx8eT¬AD÷1583432100¬ADE÷1583432100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583442106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷n9sExQo0¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷2Pusm9S0-OMYiez9r.png¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷IZxAw6Wg¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷Q3L4JfQq-GAh8sUm5.png¬~AA÷869VwUQG¬AD÷1583343000¬ADE÷1583343000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583352324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷ATmzp8gQ¬WV÷h-raanana¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷S81w5APq-00Vq2Zkc.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷G6lWplvK¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷QmX88KWH-hCmKUtlM.png¬~AA÷nFa5XR3p¬AD÷1583259300¬ADE÷1583259300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583265978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Yehuda¬JB÷KMuMz4GC¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷W67EOzle-lQBWCAMf.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷QatIyp16¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷WSoNq9VH-nkiA3b12.png¬~AA÷repAT3WE¬AD÷1579195800¬ADE÷1579195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579202734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷SpvHTIK8¬WU÷netanya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷CdhYGOhT-fTBIzIpr.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷M7wLSxzF¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷MH6GxSQq-GdRntvNK.png¬~AA÷2qcrBeGm¬AD÷1579193100¬ADE÷1579193100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579199969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JB÷v7SbLfSl¬WV÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷vqIFkvB6-CfaPs0qs.png¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷WtTfMzDr¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷Q3L4JfQq-GAh8sUm5.png¬~AA÷Gn1nAFVg¬AD÷1579112100¬ADE÷1579112100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579118719¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷CKQ6JYd1¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷QmX88KWH-hCmKUtlM.png¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷IcR2KEse¬WU÷sakhnin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷GfraZQle-CA9QYeFf.png¬~AA÷A90j9Zp0¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷vRIhsxk8¬WV÷h-raanana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷S81w5APq-00Vq2Zkc.png¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷QNUAIhC7¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷SYLxIWQq-APccXG4J.png¬~AA÷KK7wCy1s¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115094¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷UXtTQG4R¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷bgHe8elC-IP9yFwdP.png¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷zBsPRdkL¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷W67EOzle-lQBWCAMf.png¬~AA÷pSh36XUI¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷OzntLoY5¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷hCxfJ7R0-S8tvaYLn.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷UDnxMRIa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷WSoNq9VH-nkiA3b12.png¬~AA÷l0af8g06¬AD÷1579022400¬ADE÷1579022400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579029281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷pQpQOTYt¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷f7kWiQ7k-ELlGVMYF.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷IHHdtd4E¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷SzRhR0UH-MugVj3EU.png¬~AA÷6yfa7DFC¬AD÷1579022100¬ADE÷1579022100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579028850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷IwqYM73g¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷2Pusm9S0-OMYiez9r.png¬WM÷NOF¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷OGqUNmlm¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷8G6Myr8k-847GGqd3.png¬~
45
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: State Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow State Cup 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall State Cup 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find State Cup 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca State Cup 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup