FlashScore.ca: State Cup 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer Israel

State Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷ppIP7htn¬AD÷1572543900¬ADE÷1572543900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572550690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JA÷U9xbT2ZN¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷80y2SMlU¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6uYoX3S9¬AD÷1572370800¬ADE÷1572370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572377496¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷dWAEYKMb¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷jgAIXvx5¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QqHUOuzj¬AD÷1572370500¬ADE÷1572370500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572377160¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷6qgfob64¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷zJcbpILA¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E5yfVscM¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572380593¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷xACUUxMN¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷6qHYTdyU¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷llZSGrrT¬AD÷1572369900¬ADE÷1572369900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572379264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷EiFRN38t¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷8EEVMNNn¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vThmC2jp¬AD÷1572369600¬ADE÷1572369600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Kfar-Saba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572376071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Kfar-Saba¬JA÷KlIZLswg¬WU÷beitar-kfar-saba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷EBHwL1ha¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4zGYNakd¬AD÷1572369300¬ADE÷1572369300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572376059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷E9d2qxyH¬WU÷ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷8We6rdjN¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pQqwZPcc¬AD÷1572369000¬ADE÷1572369000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572375648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷8hNcGw7U¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Ramat Gan¬JB÷pEb3yNxt¬WV÷beitar-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IJiiBM5j¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahva Shaab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353308¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHV¬AE÷Ahva Shaab¬JA÷h2GsKL75¬WU÷maccabi-ahva-shaab¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Sderot¬JB÷MyLoJuNB¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-sderot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dUQbU1CS¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Kaukab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572355848¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JA÷8h30PGqo¬WU÷hapoel-kaukab¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬JB÷Meirl0Mo¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malachi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMHQPLKq¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷Shfjnvib¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷YVfnmKyh¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WMuZZ5ri¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷0SJkIaxI¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬JB÷fkJgHJiO¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zFxjWNsG¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353430¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷bJDQVI6H¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬JA÷4dEMWbiB¬WU÷m-ironi-kiryat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SlZsYqD3¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷O4c7zshn¬WU÷ms-tira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei HaGolan VeHaGalil¬JB÷IuCAZ07h¬WV÷bnei-hagolan-vehagalil¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷E1e4bFwI¬AD÷1576753200¬ADE÷1576753200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷rJX3LnA8¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Sderot¬JB÷M9W7K6PE¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-sderot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFgCdg8U¬AD÷1576776600¬ADE÷1576776600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JB÷Q5LoDOHl¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷nFMsE42r¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2OQFG8h¬AD÷1576777200¬ADE÷1576777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷YkBqYPgE¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷CtAmXq9K¬WV÷ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oGsCY7H¬AD÷1576777800¬ADE÷1576777800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷xKLxNaoD¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷GAKtMJ0J¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K22e0y95¬AD÷1576778400¬ADE÷1576778400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷MktEbP2e¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷AFxAa5mk¬WU÷yehuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MeI5Wpo¬AD÷1576779300¬ADE÷1576779300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷rqeCFagg¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JB÷MZgGEJ8a¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5SUEzOb¬AD÷1576839600¬ADE÷1576839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬JA÷tGEiW3OQ¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malachi¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷rP0JRNWs¬WV÷h-raanana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLGwDEhB¬AD÷1576839600¬ADE÷1576839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷UgIUOLG0¬WU÷ms-tira¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷8pHYNuW6¬WV÷netanya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aiw9Sghb¬AD÷1576839600¬ADE÷1576839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOF¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷jTlEZKpP¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷hxytVvgt¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txFoBhNN¬AD÷1576843200¬ADE÷1576843200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷Qq6YMs1J¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷vmAxM1GP¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O04jACxU¬AD÷1576843200¬ADE÷1576843200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷dSd4HLOt¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷zJe8Guvm¬WV÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Ri0aeOB¬AD÷1576933200¬ADE÷1576933200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷GCuIcqI1¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷f3vMd3X7¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkQIHxvt¬AD÷1576942200¬ADE÷1576942200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷YVKkCrXf¬WU÷ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷CMJgB2n1¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUHZDfw5¬AD÷1576950600¬ADE÷1576950600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷xn0NQsnl¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷zXIQP11f¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
16
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: State Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow State Cup 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall State Cup 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find State Cup 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca State Cup 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!