FlashScore.ca: Toto Cup 2018 Scores, Standings

Soccer Israel Toto Cup2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bL3PO3Z2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q7DI4068¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷04Israel 006Israel0040000000186000Toto Cup 008to Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷pCUpaTN8¬AD÷1534095000¬ADE÷1534095000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷Ege2OtGl¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷8Gf6N0Vf¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Qme8oAg9¬AD÷1534095000¬ADE÷1534095000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷0Ughc4Hk¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷rgqcdOWe¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4vfCpU8F¬AD÷1534008600¬ADE÷1534008600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷Mqr1ern2¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷AayqKRO2¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6LVt0982¬AD÷1534008600¬ADE÷1534008600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷dxFVT2hR¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JB÷2JibPM0r¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷j9Xhc7hL¬AD÷1533751200¬ADE÷1533751200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JA÷rZnJKbFD¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷dxy1qrhE¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vZTlbmwF¬AD÷1533744000¬ADE÷1533744000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷n7gAMKp1¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬JB÷4rlFLv07¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Qualification - Playoffs¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷S0mErWzQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q7DI4068¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷04Israel 006Israel0040000000204000Toto Cup - Q035ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷INPEEcNE¬AD÷1534696200¬ADE÷1534696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷5th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷bDHP99w7¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷x4GT8ThD¬WV÷netanya¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pWhrcVis¬AD÷1534615200¬ADE÷1534615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷7th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷j74BXCVD¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷4A8FWWpK¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6osie9Mg¬AD÷1534607100¬ADE÷1534607100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷11th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷d8qjQUNm¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷zarfPlwf¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KloefTy0¬AD÷1534607100¬ADE÷1534607100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷13th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JA÷INXbO8h0¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷WQy3NS76¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OMindk7m¬AD÷1534607100¬ADE÷1534607100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷9th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷lrpnRA8s¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷nZcKVj0Q¬WU÷yehuda¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Playoffs¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷hr3TNNl9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q7DI4068¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷04Israel 006Israel0040000000243000Toto Cup - P019ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷GWCyVi7I¬AD÷1537983900¬ADE÷1537983900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷jT79xh8B¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷UJ6DyCNH¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vXQAFw88¬AD÷1534788000¬ADE÷1534788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷txNKAkO0¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷2oOGBV8f¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xSnSjfV7¬AD÷1534701600¬ADE÷1534701600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷Aw69Divr¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷8OOCCBgl¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1542765619
29
fixtures
1
1542765619
0
Note: Toto Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Toto Cup 2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Toto Cup 2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Toto Cup 2018 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Toto Cup 2018 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.