Rugby League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2017

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷hbPbhEbI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8GMGiDVh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷08Europe 006Europe0390000000157000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷YsGAd6h9¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford Bulls¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Bulls¬WU÷bradford-bulls¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷21¬BB÷6¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVHMg4xS¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucestershire¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucestershire¬WU÷gloucestershire¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷48¬BB÷18¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYzpB572¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunslet RLFC¬WV÷hunslet-rlfc¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGM1bSNd¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬WU÷hull-kr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷18¬BC÷30¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield¬WV÷sheffield¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23gglr0k¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Hornets¬WV÷rochdale-hornets¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷20¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyulAPM8¬AD÷1489861800¬ADE÷1489861800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keighley¬WV÷keighley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6L5cnw3¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swinton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swinton¬WU÷swinton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷10¬BC÷30¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Skolars¬WV÷london-skolars¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYEEeQ7F¬AD÷1489843800¬ADE÷1489843800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toulouse¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷Toulouse¬WU÷toulouse-xiii¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eEIfpNL¬AD÷1489842000¬ADE÷1489842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬WU÷oldham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haydock¬WV÷haydock¬AH÷12¬BB÷8¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATd1nMU1¬AD÷1489780800¬ADE÷1489780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷26¬BC÷10¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬WV÷newcastle¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wxbcm2Fe¬AD÷1489780800¬ADE÷1489780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬WU÷london-broncos¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷20¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Wolfpack¬WV÷toronto-wolfpack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Vg9lQ8s¬AD÷1488121200¬ADE÷1488121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster¬WU÷doncaster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷22¬BC÷12¬WN÷MYT¬AF÷Myton Warriors¬WV÷myton-warriors¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHkUq2NC¬AD÷1488121200¬ADE÷1488121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet RLFC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet RLFC¬WU÷hunslet-rlfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬WV÷coventry¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fjQpr86¬AD÷1488121200¬ADE÷1488121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Wales Ironmen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Wales Ironmen¬WU÷south-wales-ironmen¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford RLFC¬WV÷oxford-rlfc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKnMoOh0¬AD÷1488121200¬ADE÷1488121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷16¬BC÷32¬WN÷EGR¬AF÷Egremont Rangers¬WV÷egremont-rangers¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AecHn4wf¬AD÷1488117600¬ADE÷1488117600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷14¬BC÷46¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcIxfnoK¬AD÷1488117600¬ADE÷1488117600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucestershire¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucestershire¬WU÷gloucestershire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷24¬BC÷12¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiQjWrgD¬AD÷1488117600¬ADE÷1488117600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hemel¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Skolars¬WV÷london-skolars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel¬WU÷hemel¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬AN÷n¬~
19
1490406666
47
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷hbPbhEbI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8GMGiDVh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷08Europe 006Europe0390000000157000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷OCfkkOpq¬AD÷1490533200¬ADE÷1490533200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬WU÷whitehaven¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford RLFC¬WV÷oxford-rlfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjtYy6M2¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwprFrFk¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham¬WV÷oldham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtuxyQy9¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinton¬WV÷swinton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0qnE2Ue¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8novGOaq¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo2kDMq2¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Wolfpack¬WV÷toronto-wolfpack¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGqtzpiF¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬WV÷barrow¬AN÷n¬~
19
1490406666
8
Note: Follow all Challenge Cup 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Challenge Cup 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Challenge Cup 2017 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.