Rugby League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2017

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷hbPbhEbI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8GMGiDVh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷08Europe 006Europe0390000000169000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷zge2c9hD¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpGgn1X5¬AD÷1501421400¬ADE÷1501421400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷12¬BC÷15¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOGkmsIa¬AD÷1501335000¬ADE÷1501335000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoIEs3Ku¬AD÷1497794400¬ADE÷1497794400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷14¬BC÷18¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbm0OuKH¬AD÷1497708000¬ADE÷1497708000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬BB÷18¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZs5NaZN¬AD÷1497639600¬ADE÷1497639600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷22¬BC÷36¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPt9MJlU¬AD÷1497553200¬ADE÷1497553200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷20¬BC÷10¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reAWOXWp¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬WV÷barrow¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷32¬BC÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsfZrgOG¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swinton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swinton¬WU÷swinton¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷42¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5qvrDwN¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A12InyPi¬AD÷1494682200¬ADE÷1494682200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷53¬BA÷31¬BC÷22¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jeVqZ8A¬AD÷1494615600¬ADE÷1494615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷54¬BB÷24¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGjRpFg4¬AD÷1494615600¬ADE÷1494615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷28¬BC÷34¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbbEmH9o¬AD÷1494615600¬ADE÷1494615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
19
1505996576
71
fixtures
19
1505996576
0
Note: Follow all Challenge Cup 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Challenge Cup 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Challenge Cup 2017 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.