Rugby League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2017

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷hbPbhEbI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8GMGiDVh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷08Europe 006Europe0390000000169000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷AoIEs3Ku¬AD÷1497794400¬ADE÷1497794400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷14¬BC÷18¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbm0OuKH¬AD÷1497708000¬ADE÷1497708000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬BB÷18¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZs5NaZN¬AD÷1497639600¬ADE÷1497639600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷22¬BC÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPt9MJlU¬AD÷1497553200¬ADE÷1497553200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷20¬BC÷10¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reAWOXWp¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷32¬BC÷40¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬WV÷barrow¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsfZrgOG¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swinton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swinton¬WU÷swinton¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷42¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5qvrDwN¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A12InyPi¬AD÷1494682200¬ADE÷1494682200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷53¬BA÷31¬BC÷22¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jeVqZ8A¬AD÷1494615600¬ADE÷1494615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷54¬BB÷24¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGjRpFg4¬AD÷1494615600¬ADE÷1494615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷28¬BC÷34¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbbEmH9o¬AD÷1494615600¬ADE÷1494615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQiNoevb¬AD÷1494529200¬ADE÷1494529200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷13¬BC÷11¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjtYy6M2¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AZ÷0¬AH÷22¬AU÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬AT÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwprFrFk¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷20¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham¬WV÷oldham¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8tk1RW1¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬WU÷whitehaven¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷24¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGqtzpiF¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AG÷28¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬WV÷barrow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷50¬BB÷20¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtuxyQy9¬AD÷1492947000¬ADE÷1492947000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷24¬BA÷18¬BC÷6¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinton¬WV÷swinton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷16¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo2kDMq2¬AD÷1492946100¬ADE÷1492946100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷18¬BC÷11¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Wolfpack¬WV÷toronto-wolfpack¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~
19
1501115960
68
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷hbPbhEbI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8GMGiDVh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷08Europe 006Europe0390000000169000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷xOGkmsIa¬AD÷1501335000¬ADE÷1501335000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WpGgn1X5¬AD÷1501421400¬ADE÷1501421400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
19
1501115960
2
Note: Follow all Challenge Cup 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Challenge Cup 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Challenge Cup 2017 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.