Soccer »Brazil » Copa do Brasil » 2017

Copa do Brasil
Loading ...
results
1
1485299595
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Copa do Brasil¬ZEE÷zFsJPnr6¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷t2z4BRa0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ea6Docwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_zFsJPnr6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/brazil/copa-do-brasil/¬ZX÷04Brazil 006Brazil0220000000153000Copa do Bras014Brasil000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Ag8QRStg¬AD÷1486580400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gurupi¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUR¬AE÷Gurupi¬WU÷gurupi¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Londrina¬WV÷londrina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eWwN4eO¬AD÷1486580400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Murici¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murici¬WU÷murici¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventude¬WV÷esporte-clube-juventude¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBAitSen¬AD÷1486580400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sinop¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinop¬WU÷sinop¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salgueiro¬WV÷salgueiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAeVsuXj¬AD÷1486588500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vitoria da Conquista¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitoria da Conquista¬WU÷vitoria-da-conquista¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba¬WV÷coritiba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATOZh5uh¬AD÷1486589400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campinense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campinense¬WU÷campinense¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Ponte Preta¬WV÷ponte-preta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6iRrLHp¬AD÷1486589400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luziania¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitoria¬WV÷vitoria¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luziania¬WU÷luziania¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6y81pYhk¬AD÷1486593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Audax¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUD¬AE÷Audax¬WU÷audax¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America RN¬WV÷america-rn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDqD6O9i¬AD÷1486593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviaria¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviaria¬WU÷ferroviaria¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷ASA¬WV÷asa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShyU2t9G¬AD÷1486593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parana S.T.C.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana S.T.C.¬WU÷parana-s-t-c¬WN÷YPI¬AF÷Ypiranga FC¬WV÷ypiranga-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4rH5rPc¬AD÷1486593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Bento¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana¬WV÷parana¬WM÷SBT¬AE÷Sao Bento¬WU÷sao-bento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFv89oRO¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷7 de Setembro¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷7DS¬AE÷7 de Setembro¬WU÷7-de-setembro¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River-PI¬WV÷river-pi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS65qh8e¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AE Altos¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AEA¬AE÷AE Altos¬WU÷ae-altos¬WN÷CRB¬AF÷CRB¬WV÷crb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jOwhPfb¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Rondoniense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RON¬AE÷CA Rondoniense¬WU÷ca-rondoniense¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Esporte¬WV÷cuiaba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZasOptI¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Francisco¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAF¬AE÷Sao Francisco¬WU÷sao-francisco¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo PB¬WV÷botafogo-pb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgSsiqA4¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Raimundo RR¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Raimundo RR¬WU÷sao-raimundo-rr¬WN÷BOA¬AF÷Boa¬WV÷boa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkeHzOPN¬AD÷1486597500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caldense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caldense¬WU÷caldense¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians¬WV÷corinthians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuy4ARBI¬AD÷1486600200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSA¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Recife¬WV÷sport-recife¬WM÷CSA¬AE÷CSA¬WU÷csa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnVsMOAU¬AD÷1486603800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acreano¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACR¬AE÷Acreano¬WU÷acreano¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America MG¬WV÷america-mg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j28xpeB¬AD÷1486674900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EC Sao Jose¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EC¬AE÷EC Sao Jose¬WU÷ec-sao-jose¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampaio Correa¬WV÷sampaio-correa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9GjkNvH¬AD÷1486681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos AP¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos AP¬WU÷santos-ap¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco¬WV÷vasco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVyQ3MgA¬AD÷1486683000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moto Club¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Moto Club¬WU÷moto-club¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo¬WV÷sao-paulo¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485299595
40
Note: Copa do Brasil live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Copa do Brasil 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Copa do Brasil 2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Copa do Brasil 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Copa do Brasil 2017 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 08.02. Gurupi - Londrina, Murici - Juventude, Sinop - Salgueiro, Vitoria da Conquista - Coritiba, Campinense - Ponte Preta, Luziania - Vitoria, Audax - America RN, Ferroviaria - ASA, Parana S.T.C. - Ypiranga FC, Sao Bento - Parana