Soccer »Uruguay » Primera Division » 2016/2017

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷URUGUAY: Primera Division¬ZEE÷r9s6zO6P¬ZB÷201¬ZY÷Uruguay¬ZC÷GIPeymsd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6c1UVtIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷201_r9s6zO6P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/uruguay/primera-division/¬ZX÷04Uruguay 007ruguay0010000000153000Primera Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷EHJ2XVUG¬AD÷1481486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Nacional¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Nacional¬WU÷club-nacional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston River¬WV÷boston-river¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0HjzYpb¬AD÷1481486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubio¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danubio¬WU÷danubio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool M.¬WV÷liverpool-m¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EFbYBFA¬AD÷1481486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rampla Juniors¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Rampla Juniors¬WU÷rampla-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanderers¬WV÷wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zX7BV9aT¬AD÷1481400900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penarol¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬WU÷penarol¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor Sp.¬WV÷defensor-sp¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FfwRT7p¬AD÷1481400000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Cerro¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷CA Cerro¬WU÷ca-cerro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APMoyEVi¬AD÷1481400000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plaza Colonia¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plaza Colonia¬WU÷plaza-colonia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sud America¬WV÷sud-america¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt97WkpN¬AD÷1481400000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Montevideo¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Montevideo¬WU÷racing-montevideo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud¬WV÷juventud¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iGfZi04¬AD÷1481400000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Espanola¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Espanola¬WU÷villa-espanola¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenix¬WV÷fenix¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0d4OWbv6¬AD÷1480879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Nacional¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud¬WV÷juventud¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Nacional¬WU÷club-nacional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMaKXvPa¬AD÷1480879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensor Sp.¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor Sp.¬WU÷defensor-sp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Montevideo¬WV÷racing-montevideo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVZaDAwo¬AD÷1480879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fenix¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480909578|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenix¬WU÷fenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danubio¬WV÷danubio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYNsxfGo¬AD÷1480879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liverpool M.¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool M.¬WU÷liverpool-m¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plaza Colonia¬WV÷plaza-colonia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBhXUx9I¬AD÷1480879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wanderers¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480909566|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanderers¬WU÷wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Espanola¬WV÷villa-espanola¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm3SVIgC¬AD÷1480793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston River¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston River¬WU÷boston-river¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Rampla Juniors¬WV÷rampla-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hW0GYK9g¬AD÷1480793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penarol¬WV÷penarol¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7BBZ0fm¬AD÷1480793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sud America¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CER¬AF÷CA Cerro¬WV÷ca-cerro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sud America¬WU÷sud-america¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485270864
120
fixtures
1
1485270864
0
Note: Primera Division live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Uruguayan Primera Division for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Uruguayan Primera Division standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Uruguayan Primera Division scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Uruguayan Primera Division page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.