FlashScore.ca: Governors Cup 2019 Scores, Standings

Basketball Philippines

Governors Cup
2019
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINES: Governors Cup¬ZEE÷ngFaK4Ms¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippines¬ZC÷0zc7S5we¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vq1fuETF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/philippines/governors-cup/¬ZX÷03Philippines 011ppines0030000000005000Governors Cu013rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Philippines¬~AA÷GfPRcJXR¬AD÷1568968200¬ADE÷1568968200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbian Dyip¬JB÷hhYlFKAk¬WV÷columbian-dyip¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬JA÷E1ZpG0eq¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZBggwtq¬AD÷1568977200¬ADE÷1568977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NorthPort¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NBP¬AE÷NorthPort¬JA÷zHNgEvQe¬WU÷northport¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬JB÷lKRcDbu2¬WV÷rain-or-shine-elasto-painters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQAchcek¬AD÷1569054600¬ADE÷1569054600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JA÷2NFuxrI2¬WU÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JB÷tEEqy2X8¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U152iHAe¬AD÷1569062700¬ADE÷1569062700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magnolia Hotshots¬JB÷xt8hZu2L¬WV÷magnolia-hotshots¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬JA÷bk9lzMnF¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCLy6GPl¬AD÷1569141000¬ADE÷1569141000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬JA÷rHsBweg7¬WU÷rain-or-shine-elasto-painters¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbian Dyip¬JB÷M7tFxF8D¬WV÷columbian-dyip¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FPu5zue¬AD÷1569149100¬ADE÷1569149100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬JA÷ANZd1boE¬WU÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬JB÷nmcQqWFt¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8h46jyQ1¬AD÷1569400200¬ADE÷1569400200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TNT KaTropa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TNT¬AE÷TNT KaTropa¬JA÷W27dYaHR¬WU÷tnt-katropa¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackwater Elite¬JB÷6ebOTJPr¬WV÷blackwater-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MehlFK22¬AD÷1569409200¬ADE÷1569409200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬JA÷lKmTSwuk¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JB÷SAnXRcfe¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zadhEvI8¬AD÷1569573000¬ADE÷1569573000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JA÷dpiyRH91¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬JB÷zyjuQyP7¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INocDbXE¬AD÷1569582000¬ADE÷1569582000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magnolia Hotshots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magnolia Hotshots¬JA÷xtUNlL18¬WU÷magnolia-hotshots¬WN÷NBP¬AF÷NorthPort¬JB÷jqYRmuHE¬WV÷northport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEp1CInL¬AD÷1569659400¬ADE÷1569659400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬JA÷p6XVnaWK¬WU÷rain-or-shine-elasto-painters¬WN÷TNT¬AF÷TNT KaTropa¬JB÷OdWZoJoR¬WV÷tnt-katropa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vp5Bx2R¬AD÷1569667500¬ADE÷1569667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JA÷Eyjfswfr¬WU÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬JB÷hSlbtc9l¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxPq4ff1¬AD÷1569745800¬ADE÷1569745800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackwater Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackwater Elite¬JA÷UBnVrjVn¬WU÷blackwater-elite¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JB÷tnjZsApg¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mWW6dAr¬AD÷1569753900¬ADE÷1569753900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬JA÷nkl2uHOf¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷SMB¬AF÷San Miguel Beermen¬JB÷0hh6vyv1¬WV÷san-miguel-beermen¬AN÷n¬~
14
Settings
Note: Governors Cup live on FlashScore. Follow Governors Cup 2019 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Governors Cup 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Governors Cup 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Governors Cup 2019 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 20.09. Alaska Aces - Columbian Dyip, NorthPort - Rain or Shine Elasto Painters, 21.09. Phoenix Fuelmasters - NLEX Road Warriors, Meralco Bolts - Magnolia Hotshots, 22.09. Rain or Shine Elasto Painters - Columbian Dyip, Barangay Ginebra San Miguel - Alaska Aces, 25.09. TNT KaTropa - Blackwater Elite, San Miguel Beermen - Phoenix Fuelmasters, 27.09. NLEX Road Warriors - Meralco Bolts, Magnolia Hotshots - NorthPort, 28.09. Rain or Shine Elasto Painters - TNT KaTropa, Phoenix Fuelmasters - Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!