Soccer »Argentina » Torneos De Verano » 2016

Torneos De Verano
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷EmOh3RSb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEp5rDFG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0080000000153000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QNobEB1E¬AD÷1454289000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lrFilf1¬AD÷1454202600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXnfFin8¬AD÷1454116200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iak2fjAr¬AD÷1453943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QaS0hXE¬AD÷1453857000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nusJj897¬AD÷1453684200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERrBhUve¬AD÷1453597800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AJ÷3¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gj3zaW1R¬AD÷1453338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1AN1YH8¬AD÷1453165800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano - Playoffs¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷j7UhaX37¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEp5rDFG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0080000000208000Torneos De V028ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷nBDN8rYH¬AD÷1455048000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aAID6BR¬AD÷1453509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02HnF0zJ¬AD÷1453336200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4k5aGOk¬AD÷1453068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Mendoza¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMM¬AE÷San Martin Mendoza¬WU÷san-martin-mendoza¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481283630
17
fixtures
1
1481283630
0
Note: Torneos De Verano live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Torneos De Verano 2016 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Torneos De Verano 2016 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Torneos De Verano 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Torneos De Verano 2016 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.