Soccer »China » Super League » 2017

results
1
1487631427
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KGPdczkE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YwxOI8wf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/super-league/¬ZX÷04China 005......0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷UqlLaaFK¬AD÷1488540900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFZjfwwr¬AD÷1488612600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zmPbJUQ¬AD÷1488625200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjwegchl¬AD÷1488627300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KESahH7f¬AD÷1488699000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5R3iyN0¬AD÷1488713700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvW7jex7¬AD÷1488713700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VUBkFiD¬AD÷1488713700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z9fEbUD¬AD÷1489145700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwDbDIqK¬AD÷1489145700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9bU7d7s¬AD÷1489217400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0C2CxaQ¬AD÷1489217400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMTU5zxf¬AD÷1489232100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWUQ6GMm¬AD÷1489232100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqTY4fi0¬AD÷1489303800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnXx4E66¬AD÷1489318500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487631427
240
Note: Super League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Super League 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Super League 2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Super League 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Super League 2017 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 03.03. Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C. - Liaoning, 04.03. Guangzhou R&F - Tianjin Quanjian, Shandong Luneng - Tianjin Teda, Shanghai SIPG - Changchun Yatai, 05.03. Chongqing Lifan - Yanbian, Guangzhou Evergrande - Beijing Guoan, Henan Jianye - Hebei, Shanghai Shenhua - Jiangsu Suning