FlashScore.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Hockey Canada

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GpECNTmQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷zHemjuut¬AD÷1597017600¬ADE÷1597017600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597026464¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷MZiltnXI¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷OlZpsSHC¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Columbus Blue Jackets wins series 3-2.¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Placement Group¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷MaMCr5lA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷19¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL - Placem021 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷Y9rbpuDP¬AD÷1596999600¬ADE÷1596999600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597010110¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷EmPY34IP¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷0pLU4p3J¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WOnbRa6m¬AD÷1596988800¬ADE÷1596988800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596998401¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷6980bNOk¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷SI9da39q¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Emx3QJLg¬AD÷1596931200¬ADE÷1596931200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596941075¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷EZB8d1g2¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷0W74csvd¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6fGLezP¬AD÷1596913200¬ADE÷1596913200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596923936¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷pEpkdhaJ¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷6NoocYqD¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GpECNTmQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷pSGql2E4¬AD÷1596854700¬ADE÷1596854700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596865590¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷QmMMoHfD¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷S23Jncu7¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AM÷Vancouver Canucks wins series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hWEVltsm¬AD÷1596844800¬ADE÷1596844800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596856047¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷6HQqrwa6¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷hEMuqJq0¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AM÷Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vL6XrMZS¬AD÷1596840300¬ADE÷1596840300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596850160¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷MkKj2VA8¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷8nW8wnY7¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AM÷Chicago Blackhawks wins series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jHydr9Ye¬AD÷1596830400¬ADE÷1596830400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596839333¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷CxdUTxr7¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷IFdQUIS0¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷Montreal Canadiens wins series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z5XEtlEn¬AD÷1596825000¬ADE÷1596825000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596835782¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷lbPSFe4g¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷fyQOGykm¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AM÷Arizona Coyotes wins series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dMIMDzI9¬AD÷1596816000¬ADE÷1596816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596825526¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷GEnz6pas¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷E508AQjQ¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AM÷New York Islanders wins series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4E8glfDa¬AD÷1596767400¬ADE÷1596767400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596777355¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷AsZE4AO8¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷44YI3UwF¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Calgary Flames wins series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AqRC8fRI¬AD÷1596758400¬ADE÷1596758400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596770589¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷xxHtZxLc¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷boIxzJ5i¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AM÷Columbus Blue Jackets leads series 2-1.¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Placement Group¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷MaMCr5lA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷19¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL - Placem021 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷tGeCMyLI¬AD÷1596753000¬ADE÷1596753000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596763009¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷xlssbEU6¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷bcrwafF0¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hYmfSuis¬AD÷1596744000¬ADE÷1596744000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596753405¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷dzNU3q1S¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷IqOQ4PoM¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GpECNTmQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷0WbNcwD0¬AD÷1596738600¬ADE÷1596738600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596748751¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷d6RBfjnr¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷zcQFgA1l¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Vancouver Canucks leads series 2-1.¬AW÷1¬~
1245
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GpECNTmQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷6azpC20t¬AD÷1597172400¬ADE÷1597172400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷4GSigZ8a¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷CtSehgO5¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7mQbULH¬AD÷1597181400¬ADE÷1597181400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷4dEfrGMO¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷Ia2x7aaP¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EosTlJI5¬AD÷1597190400¬ADE÷1597190400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷fgX5vqpH¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷0WX1uPUA¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjqTSmE0¬AD÷1597199400¬ADE÷1597199400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷dYFFLnJj¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷IsHBMS3p¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6kCh1Jt¬AD÷1597258800¬ADE÷1597258800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷hpFI1XV6¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷n7EM0ioD¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgmXR7T6¬AD÷1597267800¬ADE÷1597267800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷xW3LvSPS¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷EiemznYq¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGnyRRrD¬AD÷1597276800¬ADE÷1597276800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷0OLHXhCo¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷vFKLWCRi¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSe92CMh¬AD÷1597285800¬ADE÷1597285800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷6JN0gtVP¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷x2ASl0ws¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzVlBMFn¬AD÷1597345200¬ADE÷1597345200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷jXQaiDwC¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷pfQ3jXhI¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6ouQobJ¬AD÷1597354200¬ADE÷1597354200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷Ay4cpWei¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷Ov81qjBc¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBtXmwYB¬AD÷1597363200¬ADE÷1597363200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷YqW9w3aN¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷tAVDxNET¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWxVclyO¬AD÷1597372200¬ADE÷1597372200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷hhg42J7t¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷nFh81wNn¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxgDYw2J¬AD÷1597428000¬ADE÷1597428000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷n5geYP2d¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷8EfiZ5mj¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTiHXcHP¬AD÷1597431600¬ADE÷1597431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷8lPPVWtb¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷nuOTUjd4¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjoE1Wya¬AD÷1597444200¬ADE÷1597444200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷Gh9WmKhm¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷AF8zmv8g¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTlGiLYn¬AD÷1597449600¬ADE÷1597449600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷bsIQaB0J¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷6kSspmGu¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZtZd8jU¬AD÷1597458600¬ADE÷1597458600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷Q5iC0cxg¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷fudGaHia¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
32
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 11.08. Columbus Blue Jackets - Tampa Bay Lightning, Calgary Flames - Dallas Stars, Carolina Hurricanes - Boston Bruins, Chicago Blackhawks - Vegas Golden Knights, 12.08. New York Islanders - Washington Capitals, Arizona Coyotes - Colorado Avalanche, Montreal Canadiens - Philadelphia Flyers, Vancouver Canucks - St. Louis Blues, 13.08. Columbus Blue Jackets - Tampa Bay Lightning, Chicago Blackhawks - Vegas Golden Knights, Carolina Hurricanes - Boston Bruins, Calgary Flames - Dallas Stars, 14.08. Arizona Coyotes - Colorado Avalanche, Montreal Canadiens - Philadelphia Flyers, Vancouver Canucks - St. Louis Blues, New York Islanders - Washington Capitals, Dallas Stars - Calgary Flames. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!