FlashScore.ca: Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Bulgaria

Bulgarian Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Bulgarian Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷db6PWhj7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷2FwhWes7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/bulgaria/bulgarian-cup/¬ZX÷02Bulgaria 008lgaria0110000000001000Bulgarian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷6c5cvGQG¬AD÷1583427600¬ADE÷1583427600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583437404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷AP18RPYf¬WU÷levski-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬JB÷lG0CQql1¬WV÷ludogorets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0K41wztN¬AD÷1583337600¬ADE÷1583337600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583346412¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬JA÷rw0GP337¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷tOIJONID¬WV÷botev-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vB35xfeT¬AD÷1583251200¬ADE÷1583251200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Sofia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583258050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Sofia¬JA÷dfgaXFMD¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Botev Vratsa¬JB÷zoh3WZyK¬WV÷botev-vratsa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hf1gudBA¬AD÷1583240400¬ADE÷1583240400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583247071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JA÷2ab0To4r¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JB÷tjc4S5Jl¬WV÷cska-1948-sofia¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MmzJrUeO¬AD÷1575559800¬ADE÷1575559800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575566426¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JA÷dvAGeuKt¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litex Lovech¬JB÷j19KfaZn¬WV÷litex-lovech¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CCFS2Xtt¬AD÷1575545400¬ADE÷1575545400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575552379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia¬JB÷vyLziHYB¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Arda¬JA÷A1GWicJ5¬WU÷arda¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0vZMslBU¬AD÷1575473400¬ADE÷1575473400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575480088¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More¬JB÷lnSNgJlg¬WV÷cherno-more¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷WAHShw4a¬WU÷levski-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Kr6mb9eB¬AD÷1575468000¬ADE÷1575468000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Vratsa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575474505¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VRA¬AE÷Botev Vratsa¬JA÷EDXCj8vT¬WU÷botev-vratsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariana Erden¬JB÷Wlr8ilPM¬WV÷kariana-erden¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YR3y1BBh¬AD÷1575464400¬ADE÷1575464400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575470959¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬JA÷CSyDXSXj¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitosha Bistritsa¬JB÷QVPfdCAi¬WV÷bistritsa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷th7qakt5¬AD÷1575459000¬ADE÷1575459000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575465667¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬JA÷OOv0gAfA¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬JB÷Iov4hU9G¬WV÷ludogorets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nV7u0VQb¬AD÷1575387000¬ADE÷1575387000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575393658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬JA÷4MObeWPc¬WU÷slavia-sofia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷pYudfju4¬WV÷botev-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j3EW1idn¬AD÷1575376200¬ADE÷1575376200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beroe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575382858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Beroe¬JA÷IRJvjylI¬WU÷beroe¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JB÷bPX8Y8Ip¬WV÷cska-1948-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QDl6eZxa¬AD÷1569513600¬ADE÷1569513600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569520659¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬JA÷SCazGbqD¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷Etar¬JB÷63bvFIbJ¬WV÷etar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vVgH3L6h¬AD÷1569513600¬ADE÷1569513600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569520292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JA÷Uc1fGu8a¬WU÷cska-1948-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬JB÷8l0bFaN5¬WV÷dunav-ruse¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YquRjBiU¬AD÷1569510000¬ADE÷1569510000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chernomorets Balchik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569516439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Balchik¬JA÷4IbAabGT¬WU÷chernomorets-balchik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitosha Bistritsa¬JB÷6RpxeIOp¬WV÷bistritsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CKZxK222¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balkan Botevgrad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JB÷QPUon3PF¬WV÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan Botevgrad¬JA÷CMQsmqA9¬WU÷balkan-botevgrad¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷j5cL2uMb¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebar¬JA÷QPf3EJxC¬WU÷hebar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Arda¬JB÷4Gg7DwhI¬WV÷arda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0WtJhXMH¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pomorie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POM¬AE÷Pomorie¬JA÷zw7g3tH4¬WU÷pomorie¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe¬JB÷ET5c20WA¬WV÷beroe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nTxFgD7B¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509381¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Pleven¬JB÷Gzih52nh¬WV÷spartak-pleven¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬JA÷fRkd4M1b¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~
28
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Bulgarian Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷db6PWhj7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷2FwhWes7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/bulgaria/bulgarian-cup/¬ZX÷02Bulgaria 008lgaria0110000000001000Bulgarian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷dbI26WMo¬AD÷1591723800¬ADE÷1591723800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷AaGg7yG7¬WV÷levski-sofia¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JA÷O24yWKh8¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQBB4Aib¬AD÷1591812000¬ADE÷1591812000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia¬JB÷AJ6mTIxR¬WV÷cska-sofia¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬JA÷2BbFOxor¬WU÷botev-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reUKsmpo¬AD÷1592319600¬ADE÷1592319600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JB÷OrIo9coe¬WV÷lok-plovdiv¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷W8Hk8H01¬WU÷levski-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkH65jxh¬AD÷1592406000¬ADE÷1592406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Sofia¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷x68uVv8E¬WV÷botev-plovdiv¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Sofia¬JA÷WS7qUbNK¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Bulgarian Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!