Hockey »Canada » WHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷29AdSnA0¬AD÷1508292300¬ADE÷1508292300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NlLSJmp¬AD÷1508288400¬ADE÷1508288400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0plPRw3j¬AD÷1508288400¬ADE÷1508288400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E2gXauT¬AD÷1508112000¬ADE÷1508112000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2odYuQM¬AD÷1508104800¬ADE÷1508104800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCnhZLAG¬AD÷1508104800¬ADE÷1508104800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkmlz2eA¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhClU8ul¬AD÷1508033100¬ADE÷1508033100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqBhTSff¬AD÷1508033100¬ADE÷1508033100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnqpyrt4¬AD÷1508032800¬ADE÷1508032800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWfyw4Bi¬AD÷1508029200¬ADE÷1508029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTMqVlQs¬AD÷1508029200¬ADE÷1508029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNguxOQc¬AD÷1508029200¬ADE÷1508029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SG1gEKYj¬AD÷1508029200¬ADE÷1508029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQ2kF0Jp¬AD÷1508029200¬ADE÷1508029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SlLWSlI¬AD÷1508027400¬ADE÷1508027400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsWHX8ZB¬AD÷1507946700¬ADE÷1507946700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8VHZUHQ¬AD÷1507946700¬ADE÷1507946700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKWDYlK5¬AD÷1507946400¬ADE÷1507946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUX9ZU4a¬AD÷1507944600¬ADE÷1507944600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oWDzB2K¬AD÷1507942800¬ADE÷1507942800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Khw5zBkg¬AD÷1507942800¬ADE÷1507942800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2v1yizm¬AD÷1507942800¬ADE÷1507942800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508376363
167
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷COTLRLId¬AD÷1508374800¬ADE÷1508374800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508375210¬BX÷12¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmhTQcId¬AD÷1508374800¬ADE÷1508374800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508375721¬BX÷10¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFSPQuY2¬AD÷1508375100¬ADE÷1508375100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508375552¬BX÷10¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t090R6P6¬AD÷1508378700¬ADE÷1508378700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOb5QQvD¬AD÷1508378700¬ADE÷1508378700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlXTPam9¬AD÷1508545800¬ADE÷1508545800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJB8IHuq¬AD÷1508547600¬ADE÷1508547600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buWXOJ2F¬AD÷1508547600¬ADE÷1508547600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvPtNcXR¬AD÷1508547600¬ADE÷1508547600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4LxOwIL¬AD÷1508547600¬ADE÷1508547600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAACHyek¬AD÷1508549400¬ADE÷1508549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xS29PpfJ¬AD÷1508551500¬ADE÷1508551500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6o5HGeAe¬AD÷1508551500¬ADE÷1508551500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVjilUWJ¬AD÷1508553300¬ADE÷1508553300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷px4LFFP1¬AD÷1508632200¬ADE÷1508632200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7oCxwXE¬AD÷1508634000¬ADE÷1508634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buh3va22¬AD÷1508634000¬ADE÷1508634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Crd7wJH8¬AD÷1508634000¬ADE÷1508634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcpGycnL¬AD÷1508634000¬ADE÷1508634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFXNr8fs¬AD÷1508637900¬ADE÷1508637900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULkemlnQ¬AD÷1508637900¬ADE÷1508637900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYbJzH1R¬AD÷1508637900¬ADE÷1508637900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1508376363
687
Note: WHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow WHL 2017/2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall WHL 2017/2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find WHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca WHL 2017/2018 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 19.10. Brandon Wheat Kings - Regina Pats, Victoria Royals - Edmonton Oil Kings, Vancouver Giants - Saskatoon Blades, Moose Jaw Warriors - Spokane Chiefs, Tri-City Americans - Everett Silvertips, 21.10. Vancouver Giants - Brandon Wheat Kings, Calgary Hitmen - Red Deer Rebels, Prince George Cougars - Edmonton Oil Kings, Swift Current Broncos - Lethbridge Hurricanes, Victoria Royals - Regina Pats, Kootenay Ice - Medicine Hat Tigers, Kamloops Blazers - Spokane Chiefs