Hockey »Canada » WHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000153000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷tnGpLuyH¬AD÷1481166300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eHtMLLA¬AD÷1481166300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88nsKajN¬AD÷1481166300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6qjb3BD¬AD÷1481166000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFpnaqd7¬AD÷1481162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Khor0Pt1¬AD÷1481162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNSYMnlE¬AD÷1481159100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3gV2Rdr¬AD÷1481076000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Isv15Rf¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QghZ1oCl¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fB1377lR¬AD÷1480989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kh9jA948¬AD÷1480899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeDf9TJE¬AD÷1480899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GK2a8mZK¬AD÷1480888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1481183751
392
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000153000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0C6HEOef¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x6LDrB0¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yRtLQIQ¬AD÷1481335200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcI8GpRs¬AD÷1481335200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ERxM63K¬AD÷1481335200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naooJJ5T¬AD÷1481338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ML7DF4tl¬AD÷1481338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsxHDcTj¬AD÷1481339100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vYCEwEp¬AD÷1481339100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnGaxs6i¬AD÷1481340600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZRjTNAm¬AD÷1481418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbnGZPXJ¬AD÷1481418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrTnU3es¬AD÷1481418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkoKYqmQ¬AD÷1481421600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nT4PC2Q6¬AD÷1481421600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UifUBMuD¬AD÷1481421600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rebYAteJ¬AD÷1481423400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwF3y1Lc¬AD÷1481425200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCJ7zLz4¬AD÷1481425200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS7GYb5G¬AD÷1481425200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63IBZvjA¬AD÷1481425500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5Z2QLf6¬AD÷1481493900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldRfSsQg¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byzpHWZr¬AD÷1481501100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nspbR1u0¬AD÷1481504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~
4
1481183751
468
Note: WHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow WHL 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall WHL 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find WHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca WHL 2016/2017 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 10.12. Moose Jaw Warriors - Prince Albert Raiders, Swift Current Broncos - Regina Pats, Brandon Wheat Kings - Edmonton Oil Kings, Medicine Hat Tigers - Lethbridge Hurricanes, Red Deer Rebels - Calgary Hitmen, Seattle Thunderbirds - Prince George Cougars, Victoria Royals - Portland Winterhawks, Kelowna Rockets - Tri-City Americans, Kootenay Ice - Spokane Chiefs, Everett Silvertips - Vancouver Giants, 11.12. Lethbridge Hurricanes - Swift Current Broncos, Prince Albert Raiders - Moose Jaw Warriors