Hockey »Canada » WHL » 2017/2018

results
4
1498399097
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷0ptsGgNL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000137000WHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷pAe3yU55¬AD÷1504054800¬ADE÷1504054800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXf7zlLB¬AD÷1504213200¬ADE÷1504213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INgBZ7zI¬AD÷1504227600¬ADE÷1504227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naBD8YWf¬AD÷1504290600¬ADE÷1504290600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkmKXo5U¬AD÷1504299600¬ADE÷1504299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zalGYRkO¬AD÷1504299600¬ADE÷1504299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppUG7hn1¬AD÷1504303200¬ADE÷1504303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBOPhVzt¬AD÷1504314000¬ADE÷1504314000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oSTikjn¬AD÷1504314000¬ADE÷1504314000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8JL6C17¬AD÷1504317600¬ADE÷1504317600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAHYj95h¬AD÷1504317600¬ADE÷1504317600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aIP5WGD¬AD÷1504377000¬ADE÷1504377000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0GxjTKb¬AD÷1504386000¬ADE÷1504386000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFB7UFgE¬AD÷1504389600¬ADE÷1504389600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzLtkmz5¬AD÷1504400400¬ADE÷1504400400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQJpl7kB¬AD÷1504400400¬ADE÷1504400400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ek9kmR4H¬AD÷1504402200¬ADE÷1504402200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5ABTZ8K¬AD÷1504404000¬ADE÷1504404000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShDgnoKN¬AD÷1504404300¬ADE÷1504404300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~
4
1498399097
62
Note: WHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow WHL 2017/2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall WHL 2017/2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find WHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca WHL 2017/2018 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.