FlashScore.ca: BBL Cup 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL Cup
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷jPZEFHkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000183000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷jXBi7TfI¬AD÷1569002400¬ADE÷1569002400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷zD1PBxpA¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷xSrMCIU3¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5Ir9kQ5¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷l62Rjy8p¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷Sd1VkeNj¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88Mn89uC¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷4EpEEv0i¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷r5qIDbFc¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNAe6mAO¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷IyiUAdaG¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷dSkY9GEM¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iw4wVWnP¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Q1fx9zUS¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷SAt44fxp¬WV÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoqEOUPh¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷drvdPeE9¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷zZx0OFTF¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BuAPAAn¬AD÷1569168000¬ADE÷1569168000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷xtOfRHqc¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷GWMbQya3¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88rINlua¬AD÷1569168000¬ADE÷1569168000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷Uex4NZrM¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷rat8MgbS¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Knj5Qjet¬AD÷1569169800¬ADE÷1569169800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷AZV83Eij¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷OxzD2Y6d¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nasMM8f5¬AD÷1569609000¬ADE÷1569609000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷ltJzID6q¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷SWHvHXLk¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRzVKnPH¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷x2aVweT2¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷lx3ZxFr9¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zxRLS9B¬AD÷1569695400¬ADE÷1569695400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷d6MrGiyd¬WU÷london-city-royals¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷zcLnFBj2¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlzZJ6vO¬AD÷1569769200¬ADE÷1569769200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷ra2wxZcF¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷Mk1sygDL¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jivwJQgU¬AD÷1569772800¬ADE÷1569772800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷vRenzDSR¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷tzrEVWzq¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GE5qvAPu¬AD÷1569772800¬ADE÷1569772800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷zcsIUjjk¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷l0oMTA5e¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~
60
Settings
Note: BBL Cup live on FlashScore. Follow BBL Cup 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall BBL Cup 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find BBL Cup 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca BBL Cup 2019/2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!