FlashScore.ca: BBL Cup 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷AHOIz77s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IJsdPYCD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷03United Kingd014ingdom0010000000001000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷2uiZf3k6¬AD÷1604170800¬ADE÷1604170800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷GQ6lQCrg¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷Am6hPWca¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWkwfN4C¬AD÷1604241000¬ADE÷1604241000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷ID90NASB¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷OjAdOjD5¬WU÷london-lions¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgksgsKI¬AD÷1604691000¬ADE÷1604691000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷OCyY42Cp¬WV÷london-lions¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷d484MUsI¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldgoh1ZO¬AD÷1604777400¬ADE÷1604777400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷G6OJS54i¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷23zx4MRj¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1XTGpCP¬AD÷1604854800¬ADE÷1604854800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷M3RRQqZ3¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷StSNRPJc¬WU÷leicester-riders¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAJeC4Kt¬AD÷1604856600¬ADE÷1604856600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷UTUZON3G¬WV÷manchester-giants¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷0fQVP3lA¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zJaBOZn¬AD÷1605294000¬ADE÷1605294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷2sTsN1YS¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷8KTwOsJM¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRH3Arkg¬AD÷1605295800¬ADE÷1605295800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷YPJDHudj¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷v3K9ILtp¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mk78924a¬AD÷1605295800¬ADE÷1605295800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷CGIHGaBd¬WU÷london-lions¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷QXLbuqlc¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgBC8MJ5¬AD÷1605295800¬ADE÷1605295800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷boK6wNI9¬WV÷leicester-riders¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷4OK2v333¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFAG7tZB¬AD÷1605452400¬ADE÷1605452400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷6BNEy1mM¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷ClOAxsYF¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷869K60lI¬AD÷1605456000¬ADE÷1605456000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷xfEpWvBq¬WV÷london-lions¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷p2MIzL2S¬WU÷leicester-riders¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qs4P5K3O¬AD÷1605459600¬ADE÷1605459600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷A7ChUIud¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷GpDlVbQk¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9CRHoEG¬AD÷1605459600¬ADE÷1605459600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷fixAeGeh¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷QHX5ddtn¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y2T4vJU¬AD÷1605727800¬ADE÷1605727800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷xEjxxVb2¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷MsGdTxe2¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfvZPNlt¬AD÷1605814200¬ADE÷1605814200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷pvfpz9TE¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷G4ktykE8¬WU÷manchester-giants¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
30
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: BBL Cup live on FlashScore. Follow BBL Cup 2020/2021 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall BBL Cup 2020/2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find BBL Cup 2020/2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca BBL Cup 2020/2021 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 31.10. Surrey Scorchers - Bristol Flyers, 01.11. London Lions - Newcastle Eagles, 06.11. Sheffield Sharks - London Lions, 07.11. Bristol Flyers - Surrey Scorchers, 08.11. Leicester Riders - Newcastle Eagles, Cheshire Phoenix - Manchester Giants, 13.11. Worcester Wolves - Surrey Scorchers, Bristol Flyers - Plymouth Raiders, London Lions - Sheffield Sharks, Newcastle Eagles - Leicester Riders
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup