FlashScore.ca: BBL Cup 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup - Playoffs¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷84MtBybr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷03United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup - Pl018ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷4MvCbDpf¬AD÷1580052600¬ADE÷1580052600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580059117¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷AeCVM7TK¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AG÷59¬BA÷12¬BC÷13¬BE÷18¬BG÷16¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷GKcSNmEE¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷67¬BB÷16¬BD÷18¬BF÷13¬BH÷20¬~AA÷zoHweLTE¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578086253¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷40dqB8N9¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AG÷71¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷6¬BG÷24¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷Q9cuCl83¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬AM÷1st leg result: 66-63. Aggregate: 137-146.¬~AA÷rwaWdsa2¬AD÷1576947600¬ADE÷1576947600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576953278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷IV4h5IZj¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷vu6l6bKp¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AH÷77¬BB÷17¬BD÷13¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬AM÷1st leg result: 84-82. Aggregate: 175-159.¬~AA÷v5Yklke2¬AD÷1576265400¬ADE÷1576265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576271375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷nmEMAvCT¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷19¬BD÷15¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷8dFIBKdN¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AG÷82¬BA÷28¬BC÷12¬BE÷27¬BG÷15¬~AA÷tOHZe1E8¬AD÷1576265400¬ADE÷1576265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576271467¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷WnbyDUhc¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷11¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷7¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Y1uYDAwi¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AG÷63¬BA÷13¬BC÷21¬BE÷13¬BG÷16¬~AA÷Iy9YQX0A¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575221697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷rcpnSbhH¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AH÷82¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷11¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷lzorTvwB¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬~AA÷dS7xQiGG¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575221916¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷jNmfQxNT¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷17¬BD÷12¬BF÷24¬BH÷28¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷d0ljRI7N¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷58¬BA÷10¬BC÷17¬BE÷15¬BG÷16¬~AA÷vicsPBVM¬AD÷1575055800¬ADE÷1575055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575062118¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷KxO3pt8o¬WV÷london-lions¬AH÷63¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷6¬BH÷18¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷hWZLLdVp¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷11¬BC÷14¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬~AA÷l24URDo4¬AD÷1575055800¬ADE÷1575055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575062590¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷AqnvUKN4¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AH÷86¬BB÷24¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷tAszV08b¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷jPZEFHkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷03United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷QmRD6j50¬AD÷1574537400¬ADE÷1574537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574543155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷x0bcY5FU¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷87¬BB÷19¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷19¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷b9agZo0O¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷20¬BC÷31¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬~AA÷hzT58Czl¬AD÷1574278200¬ADE÷1574278200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574284246¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷8K6txlG5¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷69¬BB÷15¬BD÷24¬BF÷13¬BH÷17¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷UT7xwU0a¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷23¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬~AA÷YknZDYCQ¬AD÷1574011800¬ADE÷1574011800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574018227¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Iy9bpC8P¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AG÷78¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷26¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷vuFPuWGt¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷29¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬~AA÷zaY09hLs¬AD÷1573999200¬ADE÷1573999200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574005597¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷0f3YwAog¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷77¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷M34UvjWn¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷15¬BG÷22¬~
69
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: BBL Cup live on FlashScore. Follow BBL Cup 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall BBL Cup 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find BBL Cup 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca BBL Cup 2019/2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!