FlashScore.ca: BBL Trophy 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL Trophy
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷Y7mKkA68¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I1UpaaO6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷03United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷tb4H0rth¬AD÷1584286200¬ADE÷1584286200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584293519¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷4hxKLFHT¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷96¬AT÷87¬BI÷9¬BA÷22¬BC÷24¬BE÷31¬BG÷10¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷tEToHZPp¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬AU÷87¬BJ÷7¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬~AA÷CGeYFe6d¬AD÷1583082000¬ADE÷1583082000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583088236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷Oztk3LyD¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬BH÷21¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷2Rvg2uiJ¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷67¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬BE÷16¬BG÷13¬AM÷1st leg result: 88-79. Aggregate: 155-154.¬~AA÷Ek9V7BXR¬AD÷1581873300¬ADE÷1581873300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581879824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷UHn7Y0tP¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷73¬BB÷24¬BD÷13¬BF÷25¬BH÷11¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷plNnsgpP¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷92¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬BE÷30¬BG÷22¬AM÷1st leg result: 67-103. Aggregate: 159-176.¬~AA÷OhUwjeie¬AD÷1581535800¬ADE÷1581535800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solent Kestrels¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581542237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solent Kestrels¬JA÷IiKSvtXg¬WU÷solent-kestrels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷103¬BA÷30¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷32¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷nROWw0n0¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷10¬BH÷14¬~AA÷CU09HQRf¬AD÷1581269400¬ADE÷1581269400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581275569¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷AVdOHgrl¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬GRA÷0¬AG÷79¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷13¬BG÷22¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷lMeSGDcf¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷88¬BB÷20¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬~AA÷A3eG4UnH¬AD÷1579980600¬ADE÷1579980600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthing Thunder¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579987588¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing Thunder¬JA÷OIv3WnA1¬WU÷worthing-thunder¬GRA÷0¬AG÷81¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷15¬BG÷24¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷29w7V6P7¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬~AA÷pEBLndvI¬AD÷1579894200¬ADE÷1579894200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579900539¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷GbpkWtws¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷86¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷13¬BG÷26¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷fkqgV0hm¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷79¬BB÷20¬BD÷14¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬~AA÷S0LOJYsB¬AD÷1579885200¬ADE÷1579885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷fBGGJT8m¬WU÷london-city-royals¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷lYFKImOg¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷KbxyqU0P¬AD÷1579453200¬ADE÷1579453200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579460568¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷b5Qh9eR6¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷92¬AU÷72¬BJ÷20¬BB÷23¬BD÷12¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷p2MlAyC0¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬AT÷72¬BI÷18¬BA÷24¬BC÷18¬BE÷14¬BG÷16¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬~AA÷Eu6a81vd¬AD÷1578684600¬ADE÷1578684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578690675¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷UZHH7eNK¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷95¬BA÷29¬BC÷18¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷8QGL6FxR¬WV÷leicester-riders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷82¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷16¬~AA÷hW437Lg2¬AD÷1578245400¬ADE÷1578245400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578251003¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Q53m2Zpr¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷18¬BC÷32¬BE÷16¬BG÷22¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷v97i1g0l¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬GRB÷0¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷19¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬~AA÷2FLrXSgU¬AD÷1578243600¬ADE÷1578243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578248835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷G28R5DM2¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷97¬BA÷23¬BC÷29¬BE÷16¬BG÷29¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Wales¬JB÷fg7V4Xy9¬WV÷wales¬GRB÷0¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷5¬BF÷5¬BH÷6¬~AA÷6ZhoW4W2¬AD÷1578243600¬ADE÷1578243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578249584¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷YV6e0DFf¬WU÷manchester-giants¬GRA÷0¬AG÷84¬BA÷15¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing Thunder¬JB÷CM5aaXU0¬WV÷worthing-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷88¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷17¬BH÷15¬~AA÷4AfOnnDR¬AD÷1578232800¬ADE÷1578232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578239029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷xn0sPa2C¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷102¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷16¬BH÷37¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷be1wQum6¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷83¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬~AA÷CrjdwmEk¬AD÷1578157200¬ADE÷1578157200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578163401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷pzAu2zOG¬WU÷london-lions¬GRA÷0¬AG÷82¬BA÷13¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷Crw9p8hq¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷92¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬~AA÷SxmkhCPu¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578085061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷OSBZ3iiF¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷133¬BA÷33¬BC÷32¬BE÷35¬BG÷33¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunfermline Reign¬JB÷2JAw3B6L¬WV÷dunfermline-reign¬GRB÷0¬AH÷61¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷7¬~AA÷YTl29sPk¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578086222¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷00DD8y8E¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷71¬BB÷27¬BD÷13¬BF÷18¬BH÷13¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷M9E99Hh8¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬GRA÷0¬AG÷62¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷7¬~
17
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: BBL Trophy live on FlashScore. Follow BBL Trophy 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall BBL Trophy 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find BBL Trophy 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca BBL Trophy 2019/2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup