FlashScore.ca: BBL 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷SnpYyzFE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KzEPTpvt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl/¬ZX÷03United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷ngC8SXRJ¬AD÷1575660600¬ADE÷1575660600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷xGnLmoFH¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷EuAlWIqp¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqBCRisQ¬AD÷1575660600¬ADE÷1575660600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷d4agVxaj¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷8v3cUdEd¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQmuNBks¬AD÷1575660600¬ADE÷1575660600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Msiugtic¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷0Ykqh063¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viimLkKg¬AD÷1575745200¬ADE÷1575745200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷jNrdkbjM¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷4Qn0lI5S¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUiqMV4m¬AD÷1575747000¬ADE÷1575747000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷I9pliKL9¬WU÷london-city-royals¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷d0qhjvyG¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfLiIm4C¬AD÷1575817200¬ADE÷1575817200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷Qc2KkS12¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷v16OlnH8¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsjiK9Za¬AD÷1575820800¬ADE÷1575820800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷A7PSqxEq¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷lbOWrdTk¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4MmJTl6¬AD÷1575824400¬ADE÷1575824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷rZxzrGrd¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷MPyvszb2¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHKeH7JI¬AD÷1576351800¬ADE÷1576351800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷CE4WnQoL¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷YN5Sm6WE¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZlAzVJt¬AD÷1576422000¬ADE÷1576422000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷bBxKwM87¬WV÷london-city-royals¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷KKwGv2g1¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP2ruBBP¬AD÷1576429200¬ADE÷1576429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷QLp7tOOl¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷xdlBurve¬WV÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKOaGRYO¬AD÷1576431000¬ADE÷1576431000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Ukaynp1R¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷Wbo3s49r¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48gEZlZn¬AD÷1576697400¬ADE÷1576697400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷nRV125o8¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷QHU51P0E¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xboRWnJ5¬AD÷1576868400¬ADE÷1576868400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷bRQsg18f¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷xIPohLN0¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rahIY8lg¬AD÷1576870200¬ADE÷1576870200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷8tKA0qGK¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷MqOEa3VQ¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNsNXS3a¬AD÷1576870200¬ADE÷1576870200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷vPAteNwr¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷IF9pfsgl¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKpVV6YB¬AD÷1576870200¬ADE÷1576870200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷WvPkiuw7¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷prTgjahD¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~
132
Settings
Note: BBL live on FlashScore. Follow BBL 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall BBL 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find BBL 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca BBL 2019/2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!