FlashScore.ca: U Sports 2019 Scores, Standings

Football Canada

U Sports
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports¬ZEE÷04XIo4L9¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷h8jUW9cp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Cr6yMSqi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_04XIo4L9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0100000000001000U Sports 008Sports000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷65wFwGMT¬AD÷1568502000¬ADE÷1568502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Mustangs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carleton Ravens¬JB÷E9qWrE3R¬WV÷carleton-ravens¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷9¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Mustangs¬JA÷KnpSqflL¬WU÷western-mustangs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬~AA÷QgMHvd7N¬AD÷1568498400¬ADE÷1568498400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UBC Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UBC¬AE÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JA÷0pUQoGJ8¬WU÷ubc-thunderbirds¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Dinos¬JB÷tdoOpzZE¬WV÷calgary-dinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷23¬BH÷10¬~AA÷htO9tIxB¬AD÷1568484000¬ADE÷1568484000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bishop's Gaiters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bishop's Gaiters¬JA÷COmWPYdk¬WU÷bishop-s-gaiters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mount Allison Mounties¬JB÷fmwyPhCe¬WV÷mount-allison-mounties¬AH÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬~AA÷n3NDuxhH¬AD÷1568484000¬ADE÷1568484000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Carabins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Montreal Carabins¬JA÷8jsuOCR1¬WU÷montreal-carabins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JB÷MgVMnd42¬WV÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AH÷18¬BB÷5¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬~AA÷vwK5sbN4¬AD÷1568480400¬ADE÷1568480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Gee-Gees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Gee-Gees¬JA÷ttc0VfZR¬WU÷ottawa-gee-gees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷22¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Wilfrid Laurier Golden Hawks¬JB÷YXlSQEsq¬WV÷wilfrid-laurier-golden-hawks¬AH÷22¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬~AA÷dEU0rv8b¬AD÷1568480400¬ADE÷1568480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Golden Gaels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queens Golden Gaels¬JA÷KQ8iXG4F¬WU÷queens-golden-gaels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷9¬BG÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Lancers¬JB÷2kbdWzKL¬WV÷windsor-lancers¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷8¬BH÷0¬~AA÷llRhp0wn¬AD÷1568480400¬ADE÷1568480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waterloo Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterloo Warriors¬JA÷dhyaRQGd¬WU÷waterloo-warriors¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Gryphons¬JB÷zw7uzJKd¬WV÷guelph-gryphons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷22¬~AA÷INVdqKhh¬AD÷1568480400¬ADE÷1568480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Lions¬JA÷ET5qZxz3¬WU÷york-lions¬AG÷9¬WN÷MCM¬AF÷McMaster Marauders¬JB÷8j5mYdk9¬WV÷mcmaster-marauders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬~AA÷AcSlotOu¬AD÷1568422800¬ADE÷1568422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alberta Golden Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alberta Golden Bears¬JA÷OvwiTnnp¬WU÷alberta-golden-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷16¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Bisons¬JB÷I1xeS61j¬WV÷manitoba-bisons¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷13¬BH÷6¬~AA÷pz1rQdhU¬AD÷1568419200¬ADE÷1568419200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Rams¬JA÷4fdKY8OM¬WU÷regina-rams¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JB÷nJoPXSwT¬WV÷saskatchewan-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷7¬BD÷12¬BF÷7¬BH÷18¬~AA÷YacvRxwO¬AD÷1568415600¬ADE÷1568415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬JA÷WSrDzVgA¬WU÷sherbrooke-vert-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷MCG¬AF÷McGill Redmen¬JB÷Q3cGZl9G¬WV÷mcgill-redmen¬AH÷14¬~AA÷vwbzSINH¬AD÷1568412000¬ADE÷1568412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬JA÷ADf4xiPc¬WU÷saint-mary-s-huskies¬AG÷32¬BA÷3¬BC÷21¬BE÷8¬BG÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadia Axemen¬JB÷hxp9yBv4¬WV÷acadia-axemen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬BB÷21¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷16¬~AA÷0naWSb8B¬AD÷1567897200¬ADE÷1567897200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilfrid Laurier Golden Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Wilfrid Laurier Golden Hawks¬JA÷r72IEmXj¬WU÷wilfrid-laurier-golden-hawks¬AG÷34¬BA÷17¬BC÷8¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷U of T Varsity Blues¬JB÷dAj0wX9i¬WV÷u-of-t-varsity-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬~AA÷rB4RTvg5¬AD÷1567879200¬ADE÷1567879200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concordia Stingers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JB÷4G3EFTHp¬WV÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia Stingers¬JA÷l6ppXemI¬WU÷concordia-stingers¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬~AA÷CMQrx3oP¬AD÷1567875600¬ADE÷1567875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Gryphons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Gryphons¬JA÷2kM2KI3C¬WU÷guelph-gryphons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷53¬BA÷12¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷27¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Lions¬JB÷dCL6JxJI¬WV÷york-lions¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬~AA÷Ac6JV0Oh¬AD÷1567875600¬ADE÷1567875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷McGill Redmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCG¬AE÷McGill Redmen¬JA÷MggTzvlg¬WU÷mcgill-redmen¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Montreal Carabins¬JB÷4IrYZc3a¬WV÷montreal-carabins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷2¬BD÷10¬BF÷13¬BH÷9¬~AA÷EVCAXMgt¬AD÷1567875600¬ADE÷1567875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷McMaster Marauders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Mustangs¬JB÷CK3gstBP¬WV÷western-mustangs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷MCM¬AE÷McMaster Marauders¬JA÷AFPAIdYO¬WU÷mcmaster-marauders¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬~AA÷df2FWt9n¬AD÷1567875600¬ADE÷1567875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Gee-Gees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Gee-Gees¬JA÷ETkLx0Jt¬WU÷ottawa-gee-gees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queens Golden Gaels¬JB÷r3fPyKYn¬WV÷queens-golden-gaels¬AH÷27¬~AA÷b5N1DJ8O¬AD÷1567875600¬ADE÷1567875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Lancers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Lancers¬JA÷rm61MvZa¬WU÷windsor-lancers¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Warriors¬JB÷ObNbLbl6¬WV÷waterloo-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷18¬BF÷10¬BH÷10¬~
45
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports¬ZEE÷04XIo4L9¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷h8jUW9cp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Cr6yMSqi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_04XIo4L9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0100000000001000U Sports 008Sports000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷8EPtZZUp¬AD÷1569027600¬ADE÷1569027600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Dinos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Dinos¬JA÷jVzbvYBr¬WU÷calgary-dinos¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Rams¬JB÷YgQ2whRl¬WV÷regina-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHDOcJ7o¬AD÷1569085200¬ADE÷1569085200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadia Axemen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadia Axemen¬JA÷CpP6xCte¬WU÷acadia-axemen¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mount Allison Mounties¬JB÷tKTAyWe1¬WV÷mount-allison-mounties¬AN÷n¬~AA÷409qgeMG¬AD÷1569085200¬ADE÷1569085200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carleton Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Warriors¬JB÷2mchl9u7¬WV÷waterloo-warriors¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carleton Ravens¬JA÷KO7mkkQ0¬WU÷carleton-ravens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbNDyTjq¬AD÷1569085200¬ADE÷1569085200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concordia Stingers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia Stingers¬JA÷tvddmTfD¬WU÷concordia-stingers¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬JB÷8ppvCCXD¬WV÷sherbrooke-vert-or¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq7Xecxb¬AD÷1569085200¬ADE÷1569085200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Gryphons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Gryphons¬JA÷K0P0bg3E¬WU÷guelph-gryphons¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Mustangs¬JB÷ENO4cDIK¬WV÷western-mustangs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dz6yeHi4¬AD÷1569085200¬ADE÷1569085200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷McMaster Marauders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCM¬AE÷McMaster Marauders¬JA÷hEN8dXXQ¬WU÷mcmaster-marauders¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Lancers¬JB÷Y75yhitr¬WV÷windsor-lancers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLHSdwNi¬AD÷1569085200¬ADE÷1569085200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷StFX X-Men¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STF¬AE÷StFX X-Men¬JA÷KASEzjB7¬WU÷st-fx-x-men¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬JB÷MF6caZm8¬WV÷saint-mary-s-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9Aufy7A¬AD÷1569085200¬ADE÷1569085200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U of T Varsity Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷U of T Varsity Blues¬JA÷Cb4uiBel¬WU÷u-of-t-varsity-blues¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queens Golden Gaels¬JB÷6L3qjVAf¬WV÷queens-golden-gaels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqtHzm6k¬AD÷1569092400¬ADE÷1569092400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alberta Golden Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alberta Golden Bears¬JA÷pA77fp2t¬WU÷alberta-golden-bears¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JB÷SYdCg4Hn¬WV÷saskatchewan-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6uLZ6Le¬AD÷1569092400¬ADE÷1569092400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UBC¬AF÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JB÷za0Kirna¬WV÷ubc-thunderbirds¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Bisons¬JA÷tx1GhOWh¬WU÷manitoba-bisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdvPYQz2¬AD÷1569099600¬ADE÷1569099600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Lions¬JA÷EkaOj215¬WU÷york-lions¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Gee-Gees¬JB÷WQgTkMGB¬WV÷ottawa-gee-gees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEN7cAD2¬AD÷1569171600¬ADE÷1569171600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rouge et Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JA÷AHhXltWH¬WU÷laval-rouge-et-or¬WN÷MCG¬AF÷McGill Redmen¬JB÷4vhyl0oO¬WV÷mcgill-redmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4MBdUS8¬AD÷1569625200¬ADE÷1569625200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Carabins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Montreal Carabins¬JA÷GEeumK0U¬WU÷montreal-carabins¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia Stingers¬JB÷txNo83Wu¬WV÷concordia-stingers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRLFelrF¬AD÷1569628800¬ADE÷1569628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JA÷KSLk7Non¬WU÷saskatchewan-huskies¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Dinos¬JB÷l2Qg6s1h¬WV÷calgary-dinos¬AN÷n¬~
63
Settings
Note: U Sports live on FlashScore.ca. Follow U Sports 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall U Sports 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find U Sports 2019 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca U Sports 2019 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!