FlashScore.ca: U Sports 2018 Scores, Standings

Football Canada

U Sports
2018
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports¬ZEE÷04XIo4L9¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷jeGjOBTO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6uawVPt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_04XIo4L9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0100000000183000U Sports 008Sports000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷QszJ0wO9¬AD÷1540670400¬ADE÷1540670400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬JA÷pdILfcOL¬WU÷sherbrooke-vert-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia Stingers¬JB÷baMPgHwS¬WV÷concordia-stingers¬AH÷21¬~AA÷IHWA2agc¬AD÷1540666800¬ADE÷1540666800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alberta Golden Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alberta Golden Bears¬JA÷6VlDbuPd¬WU÷alberta-golden-bears¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Dinos¬JB÷pMmHcav3¬WV÷calgary-dinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷13¬BD÷21¬BF÷9¬BH÷9¬~AA÷CvWE1J83¬AD÷1540666800¬ADE÷1540666800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Manitoba Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Bisons¬JA÷CrKDdJg9¬WU÷manitoba-bisons¬AZ÷0¬AG÷34¬AT÷31¬BI÷3¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷UBC¬AF÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JB÷jZIHew9F¬WV÷ubc-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷38¬AU÷31¬BJ÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷10¬BH÷8¬~AA÷vRX63uvi¬AD÷1540663200¬ADE÷1540663200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷McGill Redmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCG¬AE÷McGill Redmen¬JA÷vPdRzxXk¬WU÷mcgill-redmen¬AG÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Montreal Carabins¬JB÷hS0VZend¬WV÷montreal-carabins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬~AA÷x6uYfmzi¬AD÷1540659600¬ADE÷1540659600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadia Axemen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadia Axemen¬JA÷fiLftb9S¬WU÷acadia-axemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬JB÷d07MyIHq¬WV÷saint-mary-s-huskies¬AH÷2¬~AA÷bFtUeTKp¬AD÷1540659600¬ADE÷1540659600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷StFX X-Men¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STF¬AE÷StFX X-Men¬JA÷nRHnrKvG¬WU÷st-fx-x-men¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mount Allison Mounties¬JB÷QHGjsvfM¬WV÷mount-allison-mounties¬AH÷15¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports - Playoffs¬ZEE÷04XIo4L9¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷8GStme6P¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6uawVPt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_04XIo4L9¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0100000000242000U Sports - P019ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷2Df7tbyT¬AD÷1543082400¬ADE÷1543082400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rouge et Or¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JA÷Ag6GWSHS¬WU÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷34¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Mustangs¬JB÷C2hrSnQq¬WV÷western-mustangs¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷CjSf8ezB¬AD÷1542488400¬ADE÷1542488400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Mustangs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Mustangs¬JA÷vwjgedHJ¬WU÷western-mustangs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷9¬BG÷21¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JB÷htfcfGWP¬WV÷saskatchewan-huskies¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷YaTj9yL4¬AD÷1542475800¬ADE÷1542475800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rouge et Or¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JA÷bsD6XhPC¬WU÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷16¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷7¬WN÷STF¬AF÷StFX X-Men¬JB÷xYBAWCvJ¬WV÷st-fx-x-men¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷xKSq8nE0¬AD÷1541880000¬ADE÷1541880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Dinos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Dinos¬JA÷Q12fbACS¬WU÷calgary-dinos¬AG÷18¬BA÷1¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JB÷2NgMgUKq¬WV÷saskatchewan-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷43¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬BF÷7¬BH÷18¬~AA÷S4aD9bSo¬AD÷1541876400¬ADE÷1541876400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rouge et Or¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JA÷lxeV0FiR¬WU÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Montreal Carabins¬JB÷fJXcdZar¬WV÷montreal-carabins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷KrYv9Sbf¬AD÷1541872800¬ADE÷1541872800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STF¬AF÷StFX X-Men¬JB÷rwDkajcM¬WV÷st-fx-x-men¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷33¬BB÷10¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷21¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬JA÷4nEo0WsG¬WU÷saint-mary-s-huskies¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬~AA÷thZzA8ql¬AD÷1541872800¬ADE÷1541872800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Mustangs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Mustangs¬JA÷dMAw2hD3¬WU÷western-mustangs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷14¬BC÷25¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Gryphons¬JB÷zD9s1CS9¬WV÷guelph-gryphons¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷SE0eR4Hl¬AD÷1541278800¬ADE÷1541278800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷UBC Thunderbirds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UBC¬AE÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JA÷jDBfnJ6d¬WU÷ubc-thunderbirds¬AZ÷0¬AG÷28¬AT÷28¬BI÷0¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷11¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JB÷IJaxB2qc¬WV÷saskatchewan-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬AU÷28¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷3¬BH÷8¬~AA÷lO1iSp2r¬AD÷1541268000¬ADE÷1541268000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Dinos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Dinos¬JA÷UcNoluxp¬WU÷calgary-dinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷12¬BG÷8¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Bisons¬JB÷CMCjmaij¬WV÷manitoba-bisons¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬~AA÷QPzKGKNs¬AD÷1541268000¬ADE÷1541268000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Carabins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCG¬AF÷McGill Redmen¬JB÷2cG7hxlH¬WV÷mcgill-redmen¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Montreal Carabins¬JA÷KYQ2gIYA¬WU÷montreal-carabins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷10¬BC÷26¬BE÷10¬BG÷2¬~AA÷6ufmMt0K¬AD÷1541264400¬ADE÷1541264400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rouge et Or¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JA÷WbFnc0Zo¬WU÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷8¬BC÷13¬BE÷16¬BG÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬JB÷lzAidKlh¬WV÷sherbrooke-vert-or¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷KnzOFvwl¬AD÷1541264400¬ADE÷1541264400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Gee-Gees¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Gee-Gees¬JA÷tlFBid3N¬WU÷ottawa-gee-gees¬AG÷22¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Gryphons¬JB÷ANJFjGIT¬WV÷guelph-gryphons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷17¬~AA÷8UJOWQgR¬AD÷1541264400¬ADE÷1541264400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷StFX X-Men¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STF¬AE÷StFX X-Men¬JA÷bFWFg1EM¬WU÷st-fx-x-men¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷5¬BG÷7¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadia Axemen¬JB÷hxWJhLTS¬WV÷acadia-axemen¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷OGlhL0FQ¬AD÷1541264400¬ADE÷1541264400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Mustangs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Mustangs¬JA÷SQ8eev4b¬WU÷western-mustangs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷5¬BC÷7¬BE÷17¬BG÷10¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carleton Ravens¬JB÷Mm8afbJ4¬WV÷carleton-ravens¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~
122
fixtures
0
Settings
Note: U Sports live on FlashScore.ca. Follow U Sports 2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall U Sports 2018 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find U Sports 2018 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca U Sports 2018 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!