FlashScore.ca: U Sports 2019 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Canada

U Sports
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports - Playoffs¬ZEE÷04XIo4L9¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WbkYVTCj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Cr6yMSqi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_04XIo4L9¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0100000000001000U Sports - P019ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷CbUXVh2G¬AD÷1574532000¬ADE÷1574532000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Carabins¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Montreal Carabins¬JA÷r9t1xWaI¬WU÷montreal-carabins¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Dinos¬JB÷Mau5yjFO¬WV÷calgary-dinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬~AA÷tIzB3kjE¬AD÷1573934400¬ADE÷1573934400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Dinos¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Dinos¬JA÷jaRgcppf¬WU÷calgary-dinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷MCM¬AF÷McMaster Marauders¬JB÷pMQcd4a0¬WV÷mcmaster-marauders¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷fLvF295K¬AD÷1573927200¬ADE÷1573927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadia Axemen¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadia Axemen¬JA÷OCP1eOE6¬WU÷acadia-axemen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Montreal Carabins¬JB÷Imv5frUC¬WV÷montreal-carabins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷1¬BD÷6¬BF÷24¬BH÷7¬~AA÷CpRlrwcf¬AD÷1573329600¬ADE÷1573329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Dinos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Dinos¬JA÷riLMITKB¬WU÷calgary-dinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷8¬BG÷17¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JB÷MsKQHmzI¬WV÷saskatchewan-huskies¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬~AA÷SU4XqCU1¬AD÷1573326000¬ADE÷1573326000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rouge et Or¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JA÷dMRaXpaC¬WU÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Montreal Carabins¬JB÷jqR3W4EI¬WV÷montreal-carabins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬BB÷7¬BD÷9¬BF÷9¬BH÷0¬~AA÷x0h0L1Cd¬AD÷1573322400¬ADE÷1573322400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadia Axemen¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadia Axemen¬JA÷jBcGNpSf¬WU÷acadia-axemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷5¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷2¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bishop's Gaiters¬JB÷U1dKM4s1¬WV÷bishop-s-gaiters¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬~AA÷j3trpokc¬AD÷1573322400¬ADE÷1573322400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Mustangs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCM¬AF÷McMaster Marauders¬JB÷xSaSKrCD¬WV÷mcmaster-marauders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷29¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Mustangs¬JA÷OOeOLOd7¬WU÷western-mustangs¬AG÷15¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷2¬~AA÷dAjTUVwe¬AD÷1572724800¬ADE÷1572724800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JA÷dlUMFsfa¬WU÷saskatchewan-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷3¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alberta Golden Bears¬JB÷zuTQE195¬WV÷alberta-golden-bears¬AH÷23¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬~AA÷Yg4NsJ6U¬AD÷1572717600¬ADE÷1572717600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bishop's Gaiters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bishop's Gaiters¬JA÷d4OYOiGh¬WU÷bishop-s-gaiters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷2¬BC÷17¬BE÷2¬BG÷7¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mount Allison Mounties¬JB÷zeNxOBVb¬WV÷mount-allison-mounties¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷9¬BH÷9¬~AA÷hxpxT987¬AD÷1572717600¬ADE÷1572717600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Dinos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Dinos¬JA÷xSVxCagO¬WU÷calgary-dinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷1¬BC÷17¬BE÷15¬BG÷14¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Bisons¬JB÷GIUtBJ8U¬WV÷manitoba-bisons¬AH÷46¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷30¬~AA÷vZuYTkg1¬AD÷1572717600¬ADE÷1572717600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Carabins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Montreal Carabins¬JA÷U1SUDLOB¬WU÷montreal-carabins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷2¬BC÷19¬BE÷10¬BG÷8¬WN÷MCG¬AF÷McGill Redmen¬JB÷r5WYCuvI¬WV÷mcgill-redmen¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬~AA÷IJiPVBOl¬AD÷1572714000¬ADE÷1572714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rouge et Or¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia Stingers¬JB÷lOUIGNvg¬WV÷concordia-stingers¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JA÷AXVEH3Pn¬WU÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷17¬BC÷10¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬~AA÷f35JraiO¬AD÷1572714000¬ADE÷1572714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷McMaster Marauders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCM¬AE÷McMaster Marauders¬JA÷lvLQQDot¬WU÷mcmaster-marauders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Gryphons¬JB÷SUJUPX0n¬WV÷guelph-gryphons¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬~AA÷YTzU22xt¬AD÷1572714000¬ADE÷1572714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Mustangs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Mustangs¬JA÷UHMtNVp5¬WU÷western-mustangs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷10¬BG÷11¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Warriors¬JB÷rLQpMk0B¬WV÷waterloo-warriors¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports¬ZEE÷04XIo4L9¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷h8jUW9cp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Cr6yMSqi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_04XIo4L9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0100000000001000U Sports 008Sports000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷Q1GbshOc¬AD÷1572123600¬ADE÷1572123600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Dinos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UBC¬AF÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JB÷8rNlRce8¬WV÷ubc-thunderbirds¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Dinos¬JA÷6wq62EI7¬WU÷calgary-dinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷14¬BC÷11¬BE÷8¬BG÷3¬~AA÷SGcerY8i¬AD÷1572120000¬ADE÷1572120000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JA÷KMpb4zle¬WU÷saskatchewan-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷9¬BE÷9¬BG÷4¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alberta Golden Bears¬JB÷Snp23f31¬WV÷alberta-golden-bears¬AH÷9¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬~AA÷ED9DJlWj¬AD÷1572112800¬ADE÷1572112800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concordia Stingers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia Stingers¬JA÷b7dk6dJr¬WU÷concordia-stingers¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷MCG¬AF÷McGill Redmen¬JB÷tWof5GYl¬WV÷mcgill-redmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬~AA÷zNA9KUGp¬AD÷1572112800¬ADE÷1572112800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬JA÷SO5JBIeL¬WU÷sherbrooke-vert-or¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JB÷Mo5NAxBR¬WV÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports - Playoffs¬ZEE÷04XIo4L9¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WbkYVTCj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Cr6yMSqi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_04XIo4L9¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0100000000001000U Sports - P019ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷4QI6VLJi¬AD÷1572109200¬ADE÷1572109200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Gryphons¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Gryphons¬JA÷U5xgh84R¬WU÷guelph-gryphons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷12¬BG÷9¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carleton Ravens¬JB÷6RTKmSCr¬WV÷carleton-ravens¬AH÷17¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷12¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports¬ZEE÷04XIo4L9¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷h8jUW9cp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Cr6yMSqi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_04XIo4L9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0100000000001000U Sports 008Sports000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷GxUxQjgN¬AD÷1572109200¬ADE÷1572109200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mount Allison Mounties¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadia Axemen¬JB÷h6D6EKB2¬WV÷acadia-axemen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷9¬BH÷7¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mount Allison Mounties¬JA÷v3POkyZ1¬WU÷mount-allison-mounties¬AG÷31¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports - Playoffs¬ZEE÷04XIo4L9¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WbkYVTCj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Cr6yMSqi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_04XIo4L9¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0100000000001000U Sports - P019ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷b1X9UuZc¬AD÷1572109200¬ADE÷1572109200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Gee-Gees¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Gee-Gees¬JA÷0lTOnnSl¬WU÷ottawa-gee-gees¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Warriors¬JB÷vuSSo6se¬WV÷waterloo-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷44¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports¬ZEE÷04XIo4L9¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷h8jUW9cp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Cr6yMSqi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_04XIo4L9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0100000000001000U Sports 008Sports000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷fTStPA8T¬AD÷1572109200¬ADE÷1572109200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬JA÷WdCADvR8¬WU÷saint-mary-s-huskies¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬WN÷STF¬AF÷StFX X-Men¬JB÷lY6FCbtF¬WV÷st-fx-x-men¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~
124
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: U Sports live on FlashScore.ca. Follow U Sports 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall U Sports 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find U Sports 2019 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca U Sports 2019 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup