FlashScore.ca: NPL South Australian 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Australia NPL South Australian2019

NPL South Australian
Loading...
results
1
1550447484
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL South Australian¬ZEE÷AVOJAt4f¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷CxBYNVbH¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷fXhiDbBb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_AVOJAt4f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-south-australian/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0050000000186000NPL South Au020ralian000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Ay9Wesba¬AD÷1550826000¬ADE÷1550826000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷d45fSDMj¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Eagles¬JB÷b9qwicai¬WV÷blue-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS7ze1D5¬AD÷1550896200¬ADE÷1550896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Raiders¬JA÷x0rsjHEc¬WU÷adelaide-raiders¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide U21¬JB÷WzcpkyU3¬WV÷adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuwygurI¬AD÷1550896200¬ADE÷1550896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Para¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷bkDQU6rk¬WV÷metrostars¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Para¬JA÷4SDMVnTr¬WU÷para¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlvXgLSB¬AD÷1550903400¬ADE÷1550903400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷ARelleqA¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷hjogmFbG¬WV÷west-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ny14yDCp¬AD÷1550910600¬ADE÷1550910600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬JA÷xtCUTQce¬WU÷adelaide-city¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croydon Kings¬JB÷fH6ZSpD1¬WV÷croydon-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0v58zXRj¬AD÷1550910600¬ADE÷1550910600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷Y75wS4S7¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Adelaide¬JB÷nBgLjl58¬WV÷south-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qqiaG4i¬AD÷1551429000¬ADE÷1551429000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Raiders¬JB÷tAnUlSZK¬WV÷adelaide-raiders¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷bocPk8KE¬WU÷south-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzrebzKc¬AD÷1551501000¬ADE÷1551501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷K0oYmnkR¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Para¬JB÷Chw0q6cr¬WV÷para¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9nacfZ3¬AD÷1551501000¬ADE÷1551501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croydon Kings¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croydon Kings¬JA÷jqx4rQCl¬WU÷croydon-kings¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷Y7R8spSf¬WV÷west-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0o3dElA¬AD÷1551508200¬ADE÷1551508200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide U21¬JA÷nBVCt4s1¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬JB÷tYUGuOd7¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOz8eY3G¬AD÷1551515400¬ADE÷1551515400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷KOTKvrCD¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷KGZe3RlE¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ravCfhJM¬AD÷1551692700¬ADE÷1551692700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷b7Ya2o4K¬WU÷blue-eagles¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬JB÷hUX315JQ¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMwGgCYS¬AD÷1552033800¬ADE÷1552033800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷UkPVdPRs¬WU÷south-adelaide¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷CEEzdqsl¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVPskWtp¬AD÷1552105800¬ADE÷1552105800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷j5Dve3df¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Raiders¬JB÷KvIrfNB0¬WV÷adelaide-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6Knljdj¬AD÷1552105800¬ADE÷1552105800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Para¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Para¬JA÷bVGngsR6¬WU÷para¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croydon Kings¬JB÷tf6ih1tD¬WV÷croydon-kings¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550447484
132
Note: NPL South Australian live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NPL South Australian 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NPL South Australian 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NPL South Australian 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NPL South Australian 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!