FlashScore.ca: Nacional B 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Bolivia

Nacional B
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOLIVIA: Nacional B¬ZEE÷2kMCv8iR¬ZB÷36¬ZY÷Bolivia¬ZC÷6DaexBaR¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷802osupp¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷36_2kMCv8iR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/bolivia/nacional-b/¬ZX÷02Bolivia 007olivia0010000000001000Nacional B 010onal B000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bolivia¬~AA÷OvadVHks¬AD÷1571427000¬ADE÷1571427000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷WGjI5mND¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SSC¬AF÷Stormers SC¬JB÷A7kM47xK¬WV÷stormers-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷4fIPzvSJ¬AD÷1571427000¬ADE÷1571427000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomayapo¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Senac¬JB÷KIMTbHl1¬WV÷nacional-senac¬AH÷0¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomayapo¬JA÷6FIPacZf¬WU÷tomayapo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷jiUsCfkJ¬AD÷1571427000¬ADE÷1571427000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. Sucre¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUC¬AE÷U. Sucre¬JA÷p0UG1J4r¬WU÷universitario-de-sucre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortaleza¬JB÷OjTK0wKl¬WV÷fortaleza¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pveYvjOT¬AD÷1571356800¬ADE÷1571356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vaca Diez¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAC¬AE÷Vaca Diez¬JA÷Uir5elsG¬WU÷vaca-diez¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz¬JB÷8rs9f8dM¬WV÷santa-cruz¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2F5TuW8N¬AD÷1571272200¬ADE÷1571272200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mariscal Sucre¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Mariscal Sucre¬JA÷OfuccAC3¬WU÷mariscal-sucre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torre Fuerte¬JB÷zVr1dUR9¬WV÷torre-fuerte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fk2LshvB¬AD÷1570996800¬ADE÷1570996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vaca Diez¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAC¬AE÷Vaca Diez¬JA÷zZb2yTkp¬WU÷vaca-diez¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torre Fuerte¬JB÷EPc6zm5j¬WV÷torre-fuerte¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fTAMYyvq¬AD÷1570995000¬ADE÷1570995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arauco Prado¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Arauco Prado¬JA÷hxSsfJqj¬WU÷arauco-prado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Escara¬JB÷WSQogwad¬WV÷deportivo-escara¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fPzZDGK6¬AD÷1570995000¬ADE÷1570995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortaleza¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomayapo¬JB÷h2gt8LRE¬WV÷tomayapo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortaleza¬JA÷vakx91C8¬WU÷fortaleza¬AG÷0¬~AA÷GYyVEd50¬AD÷1570995000¬ADE÷1570995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nacional Senac¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Senac¬JA÷n52jobK1¬WU÷nacional-senac¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷Qe1fpIZ7¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Gb3HrYO4¬AD÷1570995000¬ADE÷1570995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Joaquin¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Joaquin¬JA÷GlIVtkSM¬WU÷san-joaquin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitario Beni¬JB÷UiMZu9sT¬WV÷universitario-beni¬AH÷1¬~AA÷MBxRFxjf¬AD÷1570995000¬ADE÷1570995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stormers SC¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SSC¬AE÷Stormers SC¬JA÷jw9smKkk¬WU÷stormers-sc¬AG÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stormers¬JB÷UT7onv5e¬WV÷stormers-sl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷C0VwDzzD¬AD÷1570995000¬ADE÷1570995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wils. Cooperativas¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wils. Cooperativas¬JA÷zRro7usL¬WU÷wilstermann-cooperativas¬AG÷2¬WN÷SUC¬AF÷U. Sucre¬JB÷EHsk6adR¬WV÷universitario-de-sucre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬~AA÷YZDCqE9b¬AD÷1570908600¬ADE÷1570908600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mariscal Sucre¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Mariscal Sucre¬JA÷ryKNrBcA¬WU÷mariscal-sucre¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz¬JB÷MRIRsVCG¬WV÷santa-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷hKOfwIVR¬AD÷1570899600¬ADE÷1570899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chijipata¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chijipata¬JA÷YioBauMS¬WU÷chijipata¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAT¬AF÷Fatic¬JB÷ADxweaUq¬WV÷fatic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~
126
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOLIVIA: Nacional B¬ZEE÷2kMCv8iR¬ZB÷36¬ZY÷Bolivia¬ZC÷6DaexBaR¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷802osupp¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷36_2kMCv8iR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/bolivia/nacional-b/¬ZX÷02Bolivia 007olivia0010000000001000Nacional B 010onal B000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bolivia¬~AA÷IcMTZcsQ¬AD÷1571511600¬ADE÷1571511600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stormers¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stormers¬JA÷EuMXcy47¬WU÷stormers-sl¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wils. Cooperativas¬JB÷hWKyceJD¬WV÷wilstermann-cooperativas¬AN÷n¬~~
1
Settings
Note: Nacional B live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Nacional B 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Nacional B 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Nacional B 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Nacional B 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!