FlashScore.ca: NBA Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball USA

NBA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tW3mWEn4¬AD÷1583971200¬ADE÷1583971200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583980046¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷YycZfqfF¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷97¬BA÷29¬BC÷21¬BE÷35¬BG÷12¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷G02UePv9¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷33¬BD÷24¬BF÷27¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hANhAXPp¬AD÷1583969400¬ADE÷1583969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583977776¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷KYWatpuM¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷22¬BC÷37¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷xAsesQPF¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷98¬BB÷40¬BD÷11¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KGFvYzIi¬AD÷1583969400¬ADE÷1583969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583979257¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷CWBvZ1Xe¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷136¬AT÷118¬BI÷18¬BA÷33¬BC÷34¬BE÷29¬BG÷22¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷U7MZZsIk¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷131¬AU÷118¬BJ÷13¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷28¬BH÷40¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6DBzZG2o¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583976179¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷jHNVzO2q¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷106¬BA÷29¬BC÷26¬BE÷29¬BG÷22¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷bPV3u4fS¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷34¬BD÷36¬BF÷29¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gp0PRaeI¬AD÷1583893800¬ADE÷1583893800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583902550¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷O6wir6A9¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷27¬BC÷29¬BE÷31¬BG÷17¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷Uqvmqne3¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷102¬BB÷33¬BD÷25¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZrSSutC¬AD÷1583893800¬ADE÷1583893800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583902032¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷jguqpSuc¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷35¬BC÷41¬BE÷35¬BG÷20¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷4jK8Lr3d¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷107¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷29¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷drpOTLQ5¬AD÷1583892000¬ADE÷1583892000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583900176¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷WxM0N4Yq¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷36¬BD÷18¬BF÷28¬BH÷39¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷QaL4MOmj¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷105¬BA÷28¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lItGVsdg¬AD÷1583884800¬ADE÷1583884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583893364¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷Y1tQT6eG¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷103¬BA÷29¬BC÷23¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷4SyMUntA¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷27¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2LpKU1Ba¬AD÷1583884800¬ADE÷1583884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583893163¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷fHUYRpQS¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷109¬BA÷29¬BC÷30¬BE÷26¬BG÷24¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷ChuUSQAM¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷27¬BD÷27¬BF÷29¬BH÷36¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6giBWNtm¬AD÷1583884800¬ADE÷1583884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583893281¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷QywIVSQ3¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷111¬BA÷35¬BC÷21¬BE÷24¬BG÷31¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷rDmDW8Bc¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷31¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S2h7X3Rt¬AD÷1583884800¬ADE÷1583884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583893867¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷Wxp9Xldi¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷35¬BG÷35¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷IZeR85Jj¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷115¬BB÷35¬BD÷28¬BF÷23¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dK1ywQ3J¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583889551¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷KbGjF7tN¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷30¬BC÷29¬BE÷35¬BG÷20¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷QyHnGmRG¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷111¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷30¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zB0uxpJP¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583891129¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷vqcN9o4p¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷115¬BA÷31¬BC÷39¬BE÷17¬BG÷28¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷bkFfEReT¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷36¬BD÷18¬BF÷33¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hnyeUXaJ¬AD÷1583802000¬ADE÷1583802000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583810285¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷CYCrHTBA¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷95¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷17¬BG÷24¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷U9NwI9d4¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷39¬BD÷23¬BF÷14¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMoXcFA3¬AD÷1583802000¬ADE÷1583802000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583811087¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷A3giAb5H¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷27¬BC÷30¬BE÷19¬BG÷25¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷GtfmBvjB¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷92¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷19¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tCXjVDpD¬AD÷1583796600¬ADE÷1583796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583807732¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷rgPVJVRi¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷143¬AU÷122¬BJ÷21¬BB÷32¬BD÷34¬BF÷32¬BH÷24¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷jJOZIksb¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷138¬AT÷122¬BI÷16¬BA÷32¬BC÷31¬BE÷31¬BG÷28¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬AW÷1¬~
1038
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hnyfTki7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000001000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷b9wNrBEj¬AD÷1595444400¬ADE÷1595444400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷lStJhp04¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷zPxFgQpb¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1qb7fii¬AD÷1595446200¬ADE÷1595446200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷rktNi4FA¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷MuuRjOUG¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhr26E6c¬AD÷1595458800¬ADE÷1595458800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷ll8fZeaq¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷Sv7bYFEk¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEs65YL3¬AD÷1595462400¬ADE÷1595462400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷M162XZTe¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷KnP5Wgq2¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIoA4hyA¬AD÷1595530800¬ADE÷1595530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷CtCifcy9¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷YkDmewM2¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StyF3CjG¬AD÷1595532600¬ADE÷1595532600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷tGGegHjF¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷K6Fahy6L¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46brnpLr¬AD÷1595545200¬ADE÷1595545200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷ETE3ieLR¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷jk6VnFTr¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu3no4zk¬AD÷1595548800¬ADE÷1595548800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷pC5ZoZrk¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷O24wogbe¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CW1jpOke¬AD÷1595619000¬ADE÷1595619000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷AJ2oqXS7¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷WS3spDD1¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feieqr51¬AD÷1595624400¬ADE÷1595624400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷OMjT7G58¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷xQfX6zLE¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZsO7ImJ¬AD÷1595633400¬ADE÷1595633400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷ht7vOmD3¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷jRPsN7S9¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htAbr2K7¬AD÷1595692800¬ADE÷1595692800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷Wnfy6fzL¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷Awgu5EkR¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qbt7oc8¬AD÷1595694600¬ADE÷1595694600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷2Vp70Ycr¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷tMqBahDl¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzcp65CE¬AD÷1595707200¬ADE÷1595707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷zqqFbCSf¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷nJnJcWs1¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Bik5PRK¬AD÷1595709000¬ADE÷1595709000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷ttnNdjc7¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷KWpReACD¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2jg4qsR¬AD÷1595721600¬ADE÷1595721600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷8nv9KgkE¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷nwwDJD4K¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bswLa3kr¬AD÷1595723400¬ADE÷1595723400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷t0xHIXJQ¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷ILTrEiSs¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
121
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: NBA live on FlashScore. Follow NBA page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NBA standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NBA scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NBA page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 22.07. Orlando Magic - Los Angeles Clippers, Washington Wizards - Denver Nuggets, New Orleans Pelicans - Brooklyn Nets, Sacramento Kings - Miami Heat
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!