FlashScore.ca: Vegas 16 2016 Scores, Standings

Basketball USA Vegas 162016

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: Vegas 16¬ZEE÷SjoWY0g6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rPcjPZqh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0KEa69qg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_SjoWY0g6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/vegas-16/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0120000000186000Vegas 16 008gas 16000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vknZAYxm¬AD÷1459389600¬ADE÷1459389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Golden Grizzlies¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Old Dominion Monarchs¬JB÷2Ri24Hjl¬WV÷old-dominion-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Golden Grizzlies¬JA÷UmOb3y6f¬WU÷oakland-golden-grizzlies¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~AA÷noCuFcn3¬AD÷1459308600¬ADE÷1459308600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Golden Grizzlies¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Tennessee St¬JB÷xtr8gV6c¬WV÷east-tennessee-state-buccaneers¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Golden Grizzlies¬JA÷Oxv4fBii¬WU÷oakland-golden-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷65¬~AA÷0KGQ1mCn¬AD÷1459299600¬ADE÷1459299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion Monarchs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Old Dominion Monarchs¬JA÷OzR5K4AK¬WU÷old-dominion-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷UC Santa Barbara Gauchos¬JB÷2RP9JOPQ¬WV÷uc-santa-barbara-gauchos¬AH÷49¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬~AA÷OfgzpNkh¬AD÷1459222200¬ADE÷1459222200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬JA÷AamKjY7H¬WU÷louisiana-tech-bulldogs¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Tennessee St¬JB÷ljnOkhNN¬WV÷east-tennessee-state-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬~AA÷tW3Vp3zn¬AD÷1459213200¬ADE÷1459213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Golden Grizzlies¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Towson Tigers¬JB÷GxlGiEhB¬WV÷towson-tigers¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Golden Grizzlies¬JA÷2ZqChfw5¬WU÷oakland-golden-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷0¬BC÷45¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬~AA÷2u5RoqLu¬AD÷1459200600¬ADE÷1459200600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UC Santa Barbara Gauchos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Illinois Huskies¬JB÷tKe3fG8h¬WV÷northern-illinois-huskies¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷20¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷UC Santa Barbara Gauchos¬JA÷KAf7gzOb¬WU÷uc-santa-barbara-gauchos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬~AA÷j7OLQakU¬AD÷1459191600¬ADE÷1459191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion Monarchs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles¬JB÷8hrddxvt¬WV÷tennessee-tech-golden-eagles¬AH÷59¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Old Dominion Monarchs¬JA÷nqs0edgn¬WU÷old-dominion-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬~
3
1555837091
7
fixtures
3
1555837091
0
Settings
Note: Vegas 16 live on FlashScore. Follow Vegas 16 2016 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Vegas 16 2016 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Vegas 16 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Vegas 16 2016 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!